Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    Buying from Integrity Ford is always a pleasure. Rick and his team take care of every detail to ensure your buying experience is the best. I???m very happy... with my new F150. See Rick and his team if you want a hassle free buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    I have been coming to Integerity for a long time now. I will not go anywhere else. Continued success on your organization. Sincerely, Kellie Gaston...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY EXHAUST SYSTEM AND TOOK WITHOUT APPOINTMENT THEY LOOKED AT IT AND WERE UNABLE TO FIX THAT DAY BECAUSE THEY HAD TO ORDER A PART ... GAVE ME A CAR SO I COULD KEEP MY APPOINTMENTS REALLY APPRECIATED THEIR HELP AND CURTESY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Always a great experience at Integrity Ford from the sales staff to the service people. They have always taken good care of me and my family. Have bought... vehicles from Rick Greear for as long as I can remember. Highly recommend the people at Integrity

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    No way to sum it up in 25 words. we felt very comfortable and not like Dennis was doing it just for the sale . Dennis was fabulous in pointing everything... out to us, very polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Rick responded quickly to my enquiry, was open and friendly and I felt I could trust him. The whole dealership was clean and had a good feel, very down... to earth. I would definitely recommend Integrity Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Brought my car in for routine service. As usual, the service was outstanding, the staff was friendly, and my car was serviced quickly. Props to Integrity!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    This dealership has always came through. Repairs made was fast and perfect. They want to make sure that I was happy with the entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    Best salesman I have ever worked with, makes it a fast and painless experience. This is my 3rd ford I've leased from Dennis Recker and I eont but a Ford... from anyone else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    The service was good ,but it took forever to get the parts. You brought me a truck to drive ,but it was to small for what I do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?