Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Gave Rick info on car wanted and the perfect fit was delivered at a fair price in a few days. Great communications, really cool car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    I have bought the last 4 of my 5 vehicles from Rick. He is always up front and to the point on trade in and price. When dealing with Seth in service he... knows what he is talking about and always quality work done there. Such an easy process with purchasing and servicing a vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Service was goid. Attitude of staff was perfect. Was very efficient on time, as to when the car would be done! Our waiting time was made very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I purchased the vehicle from Dennis Recker. He is experienced and the used vehicle was accurately described. I would not hesitate to purchase another... vehicle from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Everyone in the service department is very helpful and friendly. They have always been very accommodating to my schedule. They also check with my warranty... company to see what's covered before doing any repairs and inform me of costs upfront.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Integrity Ford was able to schedule and service my recall notice in a short period of time, considering there were many customers effected by this recall.... I have always been pleased with the quality of service, fair pricing, and honesty of employees of Integrity Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Service was great and quick! They did a great job of explaining what they did and what they are going to do on a couple recalls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I was in there less than an hour and a half. Very honest, no b.s. Got me a great rate too! Dennis was straight forward. The whole deal was no nonsense.... I will buy there again and I am 50 minutes away. Thanks again Dennis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Had a problem that took some time to figure out and the service department stayed on it until they got it figured out and ordered the parts and the problem... was solved. Well satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    After totaling my car this week, Dennis was able to give me an amazing deal on a 2018 Ford Escape. So happy and thankful for integrity!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?