Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Great Staff, from Rick Greer on down. No high pressure, very thorough at explaining everything from the paperwork to all the features of the vehicle. Cannot... imagine any better people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    I traded in my 2015 ford for a 2018. I worked with Dennis and he gave me a fair trade in value on my truck and worked with me on the new sale. He was easy... to work with and not pushy at all like some car salesman. The finance department was great as well. The entire process was super easy and was the best experience I???ve had at a dealership by far. I will be coming back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Rick was great! We showed up late due to weather but was super accommodating anyway. Let us spend as much time as we needed to drive the car and make... our decision. Not pushy, just nice. AppreLansing, Mi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    I inquired about a 2012 ford f350 and was looking to trade an older model in. Rick told me to make the drive and they would treat me fair. We drove 4 1\2... hours and found the truck better than described! I was treated more than fair and was happy with every step of my purchase! I would recomend anyone to buy here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    The salesman, Loren, was so friendly and the manager, Rick, also. Used truck was exactly as stated online and we bought. It was a 2 hour drive but work... it. I highly recommend dealership due to their honesty. John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    Looking at a f 150 crew cabs. Was told already sold. Got back with me quick and friendly and courteous. Will keep looking for trucks on their web page.... Thanks for the quick response.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Thay lied to me three times so far ! Promises were made and then broken like it was no big deal ! I will never return there for nothing . We had to... stop in the pouring rain to put air in a tire just a mile from the dealership. I was so mad I would not even go back for air! If your thinking of buying a car from them, it would be in your best intrest to go somewhere else !!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2015

    Test drove the 2007 Chevy Silverado. Loved it in pictures and seeing it in person on the lot, but the drive wasn't as impressive. Sadly the truck had no... breaks. They offered to fix it. Then they tried to get me to pay for it. I didn't realize you could sell a truck without brakes, that too me is unsafe, then expect the customer to pay for the necessary fixes. I'm sad it didn't work out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2015

    I cannot recommend this dealership after only 1 experience. Promises were made that were not delivered and everything seemed rushed. Pushy and know-it-allish.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2014

    While they ended up not having the vehicle i was looking for they went above and beyond to try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?