Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT Mopar

4.6 out of 5 4.6
240 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
240 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    I leaned a 2019 Dodge Ram on 12/21/2018 from the Dick Huvaere dealership in Richmond Mi. My salesman was Rob Heppler who was very helpful and professional.... Great vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Having purchased many vehicles for over 25 years I can say that working with Debbi Payton has been the best sales experience that my family has had. She... is always working to get us the deal that makes us satisfied.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 2, 2017

    Our family has used Huvaere's Chrysler for about 15 years now, and our salesman has always been Brian Noteboom. He is the best there is. Never any issues.... I make a call, tell him what I need and that's all there is to it. Always a fair price, never problems. Easy peasy, that's what I like!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Lori! We're happy to hear that Brian has been so helpful and accommodating, and has made sure that all of your needs and expectations are met. ... It's wonderful to know that he makes you feel confident and at ease with the customer care that is extended to you, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Service advisor Michael Myslakowski is very friendly and courteous, was very prompt in informing me about the service my vehicle needed, and about when... it would be ready. Among the various repairs needed, the parking brake cable repair lasted for only one application. I will need to bring my vehicle back in for another repair.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    My car problem was resolved completely and satisfactorily. Every effort was made to repair the problem to my satisfaction. I was kept informed along... the way to completion. Very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Brian Noteboom is a great salesman for both the consumer as well as the brand. Se him for a great experience. I’ve purchased multiple cars and trucks... through him without any of the normal “issues” that many salespeople put their customers through.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Bought new all drive charger. Will go there again when I buy new Ram Truck and talk to Chris Gauronskas. He gave me a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Not to bad an experience buying a new truck. First major warranty repair at 10K miles. I wouldn’t get a courtesy car from these guys if you have to have... warranty work done. Worse that enterprise rent a car! Truck was in for repair for 5 days, with crap roads in Michigan the courtesy car is bound to get a stone chip. Person behind counter wanted to get quote for repair when returning to charge me. Think about this, would’ve never needed a courtesy car if I didn’t have an electrical charging failure on new truck with 10k miles on it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eric. It sounds like you're really upset. Were you charged for the loaner vehicle on a daily basis or for the paint flaw it came back with? Was the... repair needed covered by warranty and completed on your first visit? Are you wanting to meet with our service manager to discuss your grievance further?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Robert Heppler has help me with getting a new truck for 6 -8 years real good at what he does dealership is very nice and clean people are nice and friendly... When looking for new or used will keep going back to see Robert THANKS AGAIN

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Bill, for your five star review. We're glad Robert consistently provides you with great service over the past years. Regards, Dick Huvaere...'s Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Mark Herren has been my salesman for years. He is very easy to deal with. He explains everything in detail. With 3000 down he got us a lease payment... of 124 per month!! Thanks Martk!! Keep up the great work. Makes it worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Dennis & Pat, for taking the time to write this kind five-star review. Enjoy the new truck! Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodg...e Jeep RAM