Cowboy Dodge Inc

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    In my time of need I was taken care of like a Pro. Robert Esquibel was my salesman. he was so great. He was upfront with everything nothing hidden ...in the sale. The whole showroom staff was Very friendly, Courteous. The facility was very clean. I have always referred COWBOY DODGE to my friends and family. I had been looking for a new vehicle for quite some time. Finally, My problem was solved. I have a great car. Before I drove off the lot Robert made sure I was satisfied with my sale. He even called me the next day to follow up. I would like remind others do NOT over look quality when you need it. THANK YOU ROBERT AND ALL THE STAFF AT COWBOY DODGE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2016

    They would not take my trade in wanted 4000 upfront jerked me around for 2 days when I tried to buy a second vehicle. Wish I had never got the first.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2015

    No stars for anything. With employee pricing and military they tried to get me in a lease for 414 bucks a month. Now who in the right mind would do th...at?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2015

    An OK experience and chrysler should consider training the employees, appoint new sales people and especially the finance manager

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2015

    very impressed came in to buy a used pickup Robert showed me I could get into a new one so bought the new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2015

    My Jeep Grand Cherokee was damaged during a routine recall repair by the repair technicians use of a screwdriver to pry on anhicle interior trim piece.... Upon picking my vehicle up I noticed the damage immediately and contacted the service manager who said he would make it right but had to get more information from the tech that did the work. The technician was gone already for the day and the service manager asked me to return the following morning to get this taken care of. Upon returning the following morning I was instructed that Cowboy Dodge would only pay for half of the parts to do the repair as the entire overhead module is one piece and they would have to replace everything the electronics included. They damaged my vehicle in their shop and then refused to fix it unless I paid them for half. Obviously they know they are responsible or they would not have offered to pay anything. When discussing the issue with the general manager he proceeded to yell at me and tell me obviously this is not their responsibility as my vehicle has 40,000 miles on it making it an old car. 40,000 miles on your vehicle makes them feel it is an inferior old car so better watch out for these guys. I would definitely drive the fifty miles to the next dodge/jeep repair shop before ever taking my vehicle to this shop and I will be notifying all of my friends and family to do the same.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2015

    After researching and visiting used lots that specialize in " poor credit" and were taken for a ride at all of them. The folks at Cowboy Dodge listene...d to us, took in account our jobs, length of employment, and let us take a car for the weekend to test drive it. I had my dream car, which was practically brand new, for the same cost as used dealers wanted to sell us for cars around 200,000 miles. Defiantly would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2015

    I was happy with the overall buying experience! I will definitely recommend Cowboy Dodge to my family and friends!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2015

    I have bought two cars from Cowboy Dodge and when I left I didn't feel like I got taken advantage of. My son's car got backed into at school and we to...ok it there to have the repairs done. It was very easy and done on time. I will take any of my cars there for repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2014

    I went to Cowboy Dodge to trade my 2013 4dr Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, on a 2014 Cherokee Limited. I was told based on my trade, the best they could do ...was $7500 difference. They based the difference on a 2dr Jeep wrangler not my Jeep. I brought this to their attention but they blew it off. The next day I went to Ft Collins Jeep and traded for the same Cherokee at the same price for $5000 difference. You do the math.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Cowboy Dodge Inc
1121 East Lincoln Way Cheyenne, WY 82001
New (307) 634-5887
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.