Harrison Ford

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Helpful and Thorough
    October 2, 2013

    The kind hospitality shown by Ashley and the staff has impressed me recently. It truly was a pleasant experience to purchase the 2004 Grand Marquis th...ere. I appreciated the chance to meet the staff and to talk to them. Ashley was very helpful and thorough in finding information about the car. She also negotiated a fair price. She was also prompt in getting the transaction completed. I recommend Harrison Ford dealership for buying a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 10, 2018

    Great service no waiting time. Very clean and comfortable dealership I would highly recommend Harrison Ford.I recommend you call Troy Rall for a ...qualified sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service Stops After the Sale
    January 30, 2018

    While the buying experience was rather quick and painless, all the hospitality stopped after the sale of the car. Asked to have the car delivered (whi...ch I paid part of the delivery fee) and they brought it to me dirty and with ¾ of a tank of gas. I’ve never known a car company not to deliver a car with a full tank of gas.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Harrison Ford Service Dept
    January 11, 2016

    Extremely friendly staff. The gentleman even came in 1/2 hr early so i could drop off my car. The warranty work was completed in time and my car was ...washed when i picked it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    awesome service
    January 6, 2016

    Very personal and professional. Would definitely recommend again. Never had a problem with personal. Thanks for the great service. Can't wait for the ...next time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service Dept, Shelvy is a great salesperson
    December 30, 2015

    Bret in the Service Dept communicates well regarding service issues. Shelvy Ash is a honest sales person. And Rodney always says hello/

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Livestock trailer
    July 29, 2015

    We dealt with Rodney Harris. He was very personable and easy to deal with. He was very up front with the pricing. We bought a used livestock trailer t...hat was priced to go. I feel I got a good deal and had a pleasant time dealing with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    #1 Ford Dealer For Sure!
    June 25, 2015

    I strongly recommend stopping at Harrison Ford in Wellington for your every car need! The staff provide such amazing help. They are very patient and w...ill do anything possible to take care of each and every one of their customers. The service department strive to make the customers' experience leave them wanting to come back for more. The sales men/women are very dedicated to their new and old customers and do all they can to educate you about your exciting new/used purchase! The Quick lane and Tire Center are fast paced and efficient. Those young men work so hard to get your car/truck/van in and out of the shop in a reasonable time and are very talented. The staff at Harrison Ford are always so welcoming and seem to always remember who you are, which means a lot to a customer. I have been bought every one of my cars from this lovely dealership and have been getting them serviced only there. I will continue to tell everyone I know about Harrison Ford and I hope you will too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    service manger that lies
    June 19, 2014

    Was lied to by the service manager twice yesterday and the staff were taking aloud so people in the waiting area could hear. My car is not complete ye...t so I'm writing this hoping the manager reads this so things will be taken care of correctly, because this is a car my daughter drives. So far I have nothing good to say about this place am hoping it will change. June 18, 2014.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased.
    August 1, 2013

    I am well pleased with the service Harrison Ford has provided me and my vehicles. I would definitely recommend and will keep coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Harrison Ford
820 N Main St Wellington, OH 44090
New (440) 647-3614
Used (440) 647-3614
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.