Matthews Hargreaves Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
130 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • September 16, 2015

    I recently leased a 2015 Equinox from this dealership. This was my second time leasing from them and both transactions were very positive! My salesperson... (Eric B.) was a pleasure to do business with, he was very appreciative of my business and we got a deal gone quickly and easily on both occasions. I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in the door and I was very happy that I ended up with a payment far less than I expected on both occasions. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and they all treated me as a valued customer. The dealership had an upbeat and fun vibe to it and they make the car leasing/purchasing experience less of a chore and more of a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend doing business with them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I received excellent care from the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! Thank you so much for stopping by, we hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Great experience, friendly staff. Really enjoyed our talk with Jackie our salseperson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, P; we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet. We do hope we can be... of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Jared Diskin provided great customer service and helped me through my first time leasing. I had many questions and concerns that were all addressed and... he went above and beyond what I expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome! We're glad to hear Jared provided exceptional customer service. Thank you again for coming in.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Every one that I dealt with went out of their way to help me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you had a good experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    I had to work and they made it very convenient for my schedule. He went out of his way to get my car fixed around my schedule. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    overall service was great, and the service rep provided good recommendations without overselling. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Always friendly and helpful. Coffee's not too bad either.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! We're glad our coffee was able to pass the test. Thank you for your feedback! Please come see us again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    This repair was in response to a notice I received from GM for a recall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    The whole experience from beginning to end was exceptional. Our salesperson, Mo, is a true people person who has a genuine smile who paid close attention... to what was asked for when making our purchase. He explained fully the lease policy as this is the first time to lease a car here. The ability to choose a car and bring it home in the same day is amazing. I would recommend him to other family and friends who ask about the "new" car purchase.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at ...(248) 658-8649 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.