Matthews Hargreaves Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 120 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 16, 2015

    I recently leased a 2015 Equinox from this dealership. This was my second time leasing from them and both transactions were very positive! My salesper...son (Eric B.) was a pleasure to do business with, he was very appreciative of my business and we got a deal gone quickly and easily on both occasions. I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in the door and I was very happy that I ended up with a payment far less than I expected on both occasions. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and they all treated me as a valued customer. The dealership had an upbeat and fun vibe to it and they make the car leasing/purchasing experience less of a chore and more of a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend doing business with them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    The process of leasing my silverado was handled very professionally. Jackie was very informative and thorough. She helped me by handling the painting... and swap out of my cap.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Took my car right away after being involved in an accident. Customer service was great except I had to wait a week for a loaner and the lady in charge... of the loaner vehicles was rude and not very pleasant. Pick up process took longer than expected after everything was done and the loaner was turned in.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Five stars! Jackie Woodruff is a wonderful salesperson. It is the best experience leasing a car I have... ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    I had my car in on Friday and Grant arranged for me to have a car until my repair was done. I cant say enough about how great I think Grant is, he is ...honest, always pleasant. I hope he never leaves! Also the girl who got my loaner car for me was great, she also was pleasant and helpful . And the young man who brought my car around after it was fixed was very nice and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    Customer service was excellent. My car was ready earlier than stated .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    I went to this dealer in November of 2012 with a flyer they sent out to get a deal on a used car. While perusing the lot the salesmen had gotten me ap...proved for a newer vehicle with a like new warranty. I loved it but wanted more cargo space. In July of 2015 I was getting an oil change when I was talking with a salesman about someday upgrading to a bigger vehicle for more cargo space. That day I walked out with a 3 year lease on an absolutely beautiful car with all the gadgets. While traveling long distances to visit family on vacations I had been researching pick up trucks to tow a travel/fifth wheel trailer for lengthier vacation getaways. So while I enjoyed driving the lease and soon to expire I had asked the dealership that I really am pleased with any and all service Ive gotten here that I would like to purchase a larger pick up truck than you sell on the lot, and the manager came over and said we can have it built from the line. So I endured the long (anxious) wait and 3 months later I have the truck Ive wanted for a very long time and am extremely happy with her. The dealership has and continues to go above and beyond. A HUGE thank you to James Hughes and Karen Meyerhoff for helping me with all processes and purchase. They make me feel better than family, because they talk with you like a person and not $$$. Im a lifer of Matthew Hargreaves Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    We would highly recommend Matthews Hargreaves to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and willing to assis...t. Their concern throughout was in making sure we were satisfied and any questions were answered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet. Thanks again for t...aking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Great dealership! Weve bought many cars there and appreciate their professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for letting our team know how... we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I came in for an oil change and help with the stero pre-sets.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!