Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha

4.8 out of 5 4.8
124 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 24, 2016

    I am a senior citizen so this is not by far my first experience in purchasing a car at a dealership. It is however by far the most favorable experience... that I have had. We reside in Lincoln not Omaha yet based on how efficient and helpful this dealers staff has been, we will make the drive to Omaha instead of the Mercedes dealer in Lincoln for any service need. This statement is nothing negative about Lincoln dealerships, it's just that this business is so customer oriented and professional that we prefer to give them our business regardless of the distance to travel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Everybody here was great to work with the car was exactly as advertised the buying process was easy Midwestern friendly not Mercedes been stuffy. I... couldn’t be happier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Very professional, most pleasant atmosphere for car shopping! Highly recommended for all senior citizens shopping for a reliable, high quality vehicle... to drive in the city.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    They are terrible! They requested to take back my Mother in law's leased car multiple times (due to incredibly low mileage) and never once told her... that they were rolling the remaining payments (totaling over $10,000!) into the new cars that she leased. They asked to take the cars back because they wanted them and then they made her pay the rest of the leases. This is a woman that they took advantage of for years / decades! This company/business is incredibly underhanded and dishonest! They penalized a person for something they requested and benefited doubly from! Worst car dealership in Omaha! They are also very unhelpful and difficult to work with when getting repairs done. Overall, a very shady business

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I am so happy with my choice to stop by the Mercedes dealership. Scott Schuetz took the time to really listen to my needs. He went above what I thought... I had wanted and showed me what he felt would interest me even more. He provided advice on some features offered that I wouldn’t have even considered. I wouldn’t have been as satisfied with my purchase without Scott’s assistance. I am already looking forward going back to Mercedes and working with Scott to buy my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    I had a great experience, Emilio was very helpful, the sales manager was very accommodating. We are very pleased with our purchase and the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    I found my dream 911 pop up on Cars.com at Mercedes of Omaha. Andrew Williams and Drew Friesen were excellent in making the purchase super easy and hassle... free. I purchased the first available plane ticket, flew out and made the deal in a day. We decided to ship the car back to Boulder and the shipping was outstanding. We really liked Rob who delivered to car first thing on Friday morning. Felt like Christmas in July!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Found the vehicle on-line, conducted business via E-mail, text, and telephone. Traveled to dealership to pick up the vehicle. A very easy process, and... they were completely ready for me when we arrived. Everything couldn't have gone any better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    This is my second Mercedes with this dealership and they are outstanding at every level! My loyalty is now with them. Not only a great car, but wonderful... service and an outstanding team! I feel like I received white glove service and have recommended them to friends who in turn have experienced the same thing. Thank you! Melissa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melissa, thank you for the five-star rating and kind words for our dealership! I am pleased to hear that we were able to find you your second Mercedes...! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to welcoming you and your friends find their next Mercedes when the time comes. Have a great day - John Langland, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Purchased a used car from out of state. Worked with Eric - he was very professional. He was very upfront in the negotiations. There were no surprises in... the buying process. Would definitely do business with this group again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, thank you for the five-star rating and feedback! I am very pleased to hear about your great experience with our sales consultant Eric! We wou...ld welcome to do business with you again! - John Langland, General Manager