Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 116 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A Pleased Customer
    August 24, 2016

    I am a senior citizen so this is not by far my first experience in purchasing a car at a dealership. It is however by far the most favorable experi...ence that I have had. We reside in Lincoln not Omaha yet based on how efficient and helpful this dealers staff has been, we will make the drive to Omaha instead of the Mercedes dealer in Lincoln for any service need. This statement is nothing negative about Lincoln dealerships, it's just that this business is so customer oriented and professional that we prefer to give them our business regardless of the distance to travel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used car with some unique circumstances
    March 20, 2018

    Purchased a used car from out of state. Worked with Eric - he was very professional. He was very upfront in the negotiations. There were no surprises ...in the buying process. Would definitely do business with this group again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, thank you for the five-star rating and feedback! I am very pleased to hear about your great experience with our sales consultant Eric! We wou...ld welcome to do business with you again! - John Langland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very positive experience
    March 19, 2018

    I was looking for a new car for my daughter and visited Mercedes of Omaha. That was my first time at the dealership and was very impressed with the ou...tstanding service and professionalism of those I interacted with. Very positive experience that resulted in the purchase of a great vehicle at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dinos, thank you for the five-star rating and wonderful feedback! I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope y...ou enjoy your vehicle! - John Langland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pre-owned vehicle buying
    March 18, 2018

    Friendly professional staff Prompt responses to questions via text, email and phone Internet sales descrptions were accurate and concise. I would re...commend this dealership if the have the vehicle your looking for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gene, for the five-star rating and feedback! - John Langland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best sales experience ever! Thank you!;
    March 13, 2018

    Outstanding customer service from the entire store and sales team. Very dedicated & Friendly. Definitely recommend and will buy any future cars from y...our store

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeff, thank you for the five-star rating and thoughtful feedback! Have a great day! - John Langland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    MB of Omaha
    March 7, 2018

    Excellent service in the buying process and not just trying to seel a car. Did not feel pressured to buy and when we found the right car, it was easy... to make the purchase. Jordan was exellent to work with and I felt he was working for me to find the right car and the dealership actually brought the car from another of their dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rich, thank you for the five-star rating and feedback! - John Langland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Earned Trust Matters
    March 7, 2018

    We recently returned to Mercedes Benz because the sales team earned our trust on a previous purchase. Salesman Drew Williams's expert knowledge, amica...ble personality. & his no-pressure sales style alleviated our stress. Drew spent the time to find a car in our price range with the features we wanted. Manager Mike Moore worked with us on the trade in and shared available financial options. Finally, Larry Holtzen expertly guided us through all the financial paperwork & warranty options. We highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David and Lisa, thank you for your five-star rating and feedback! I am so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership! Have a great day! ...- John Langland, General Manager


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Top Notch
    February 27, 2018

    Never having been in a Mercedes dealership before and not liking the general car buying process in the least, I have to say that these guys nailed it.... I suspected they would be snooty and upity but not even close. They were far more polite and accommodating than I could have ever expected. And, free car washes for life. That’s not a bad thing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dhornick, thank you for the kind words! I'm happy to hear that we have exceeded your expectations when it comes to Mercedes-Benz of Omaha. - John L...angland, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    buy a mercedes-benz 300E.
    February 18, 2018

    I had been cars for the last 40 years and this was my best experience in buying mercedes-benz for my wife. The sales man Scott was a very nice to sho...w the cars. Mr. Drew Friesen, the manager was very helpful and cooperative and did excellent job in making deal. We were very happy with him. I will say that I met the best sales manger in my life. Excellent personality. I would wish him best luck in his carrier. Whole staff at the facility were very nice and respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for this amazing review, Prem! We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    This is our second new car lease.
    December 8, 2017

    This is our second new car lease with Mercedes of Omaha. Dealing with the salesman and the sales manager was a great experience. They were both very a...ccommodating and really took great care of us. We will definately go back when we are ready for our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our entire team took great care of you. We look forward to your next visit! -John Lan...gland, General Manager


Mercedes-Benz Of Omaha
14335 Hillsdale Ave Omaha, NE 68137
New (402) 858-9697
Used (402) 875-7302
Service (402) 817-1895
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.