McMullen Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 211 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
211 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of McMullen Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Buy your next car here!
    March 20, 2013

    What an excellent experience! From the moment we walked in, we felt very comfortable and not the slightest pressured. And we were pleasantly surprised... to find that the advertised price was, get this, the actual price! They didn't tack on a single cent in "additional fees!" The sales representative, Ed Major, was courteous, professional, knowledgable, and friendly. And like I said, there was absolutely zero pressure at any point in the entire process. So if you are looking for a great price on a car, with no pressure and absolutely no hidden fees, this is the place to buy. We recommend McMullen Ford to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Camper
    April 13, 2018

    The staff that I worked with at McMullen Ford were courteous, personable, and made the car buying process seamless. They were reasonable when it came ...down to numbers, and made what is usually a stressful experience, much less so. They listened to me, and did what they could to meet my needs. When we finished up my new (used) vehicle was clean, and ready to hit the trails! Thank you Sidney, Pete, and Audri for making me a happy customer! I'd gladly send friends and family their way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service (Oil change) on my lovely 2016 Ford Flex
    April 13, 2018

    I moved to Council Bluffs in 1989 and found Mc Mullen Fords owners and employees to be terrific but yet always professional. Any time I have stopped i...n I feel welcome and it???s like being with family. Randy in service has been there since 1989 and has helped me several times. I always look for him when my car needs service. Skip also has helped with purchasing several different vehicles over the years. Thank you Mc Mullen Ford for welcoming me and my family and for always making our experience a good one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good
    April 12, 2018

    Easy to schedule the appointment and to get a ride to and from work. Work was completed earlier than estimated and my car was washed and right out in ...front.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    getting realy for summer
    April 12, 2018

    I really like the service that McMullen gives and the service department knows their stuff. I have bought several trucks and have been happy with all ...of them and with the care that I get.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Feel like family
    April 12, 2018

    I always felt like family when there , I just wish I could get better deals and treatment from the sales personnel,the rest of them are great,I always... enjoyed Harry McMullen

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    April 12, 2018

    The team at McMullen did an excellent job at buy a truck. Thank you all for your work. Good dealer to have in Council Bluffs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    The Staff are Fast and Friendly and Professional!!🇺&#1274...
    April 10, 2018

    The Employees are Professionals, if there's a Question You have if they don't know the Answer they Will Find out for You!Great Job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience, great car!
    April 10, 2018

    Audri is great and she takes the time to explain things which I liked. She responded to all of my questions, and my emails and she took the time to ge...t to know us not just sale us a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    April 7, 2018

    The whole experience was so easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly, I felt like more than just a number at this great family owned business! I will d...efinitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
McMullen Ford
3401 So Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501
New (402) 403-3264
Used (402) 403-3656
Service (402) 403-3268
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.