Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac

(4.6) 236 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience!
    September 12, 2014

    We had a great experience at Edwards Chevrolet. The entire process went very smooth.Our salesman, Randy was very helpfull and made every step seem eff...ortless. We couldnt be happier. Its been a month or so since we bought our car. Randy has called 3 times to to make sure everything is ok.That just doesnt happen. I just want to say Thank you again for everything. I recomend anyone needing a car to go see Randy.

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience! Dirk was awesome!
    November 27, 2017

    This was my second vehicle purchased from Edeards. Both times were a great experience. This last time with Dirk Arneson as my salesman was exceptional.... He made the whole experience kind of fun! Highly recommenf!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service
    December 16, 2016

    I went in very sceptical but in the end I drove away very happy!! Joe Beckert made sure I got a car and even had to go the extra mile to help us. I l...ove my new car. Thanks Joe.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Over all poor service
    August 30, 2016

    I would not go here. The prices are way too high. They will not fix any problem. It was a terrible experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Tahoe
    July 23, 2016

    i loved my salesman Dick Spencer and everything went quick and easy

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service by all dealership personnel.
    June 14, 2016

    I purchased a new 2014 Chevy Spark in the same year. The purchase was smooth & the price was. Since then, the vehicle has been serviced at exclusive...ly at Edwards & I have never been disappointed by them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Found what we were looking for!
    June 14, 2016

    We found what we wanted our first day out. Dominic for your help.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buy a car from Edwards Chevrolet!
    June 8, 2016

    Jerry Bond was an excellent salesman. He was so knowledgeable about the Chevy Volt and attended to all of our needs/questions. I have purchased many n...ew cars and this purchase was the best experience so far!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I willl come back again!
    May 16, 2016

    The sales man Larry Pacheco and finance manager Rich Becerra are amazing there! They worked so hard to get me into a new car that was what I wanted. T...hank you guys so much for all your hard work we love our new equinox! Thanks to our great sales guy Larry you are amazing at what you do and very understanding with me. Thank you for always keeping us informed and meeting our needs.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Edward Jensen
    March 31, 2016

    Randy Krull helped me find and fiance a very nice pickup. He helped me with the paperwork and walked me through the whole deal. I will deal with him a...gain

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac
1010 34th Ave Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.