Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7 out of 5 4.7
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2021

    Caleb did a great job on getting me into my Mitsubishi He is very polite and not pushy,which is great!!! Very down to earth Thanks Caleb!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to a...ssist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    Awful employees. Horrible service. I would not recommend that anyone goes to this dealership. You will regret it immediately upon your arrival. They messed... so many things on my car and never fixed them. Omar and Jessica in service are extremely rude and unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 12, 2014

    We had a great experience at Edwards Chevrolet. The entire process went very smooth.Our salesman, Randy was very helpfull and made every step seem effortless.... We couldnt be happier. Its been a month or so since we bought our car. Randy has called 3 times to to make sure everything is ok.That just doesnt happen. I just want to say Thank you again for everything. I recomend anyone needing a car to go see Randy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2020

    Friendly staff. No run around. They were able to work with my horrible credit. They also provided me with comfort and a casual setting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    It was awesome , the personal were very helpful and hospitable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Everything went smoothly and quicker than any other time I've ever purchased a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    very pleased with the work and with the staff there. facility is nice, i'm just used to the other one and will take a time or two to get used to. I will... recommend Edwards service to all I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Quality work and the truck came out looking great!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Randy was the best. Very pleasant and was very willing to work with us. Bryan in the financial office was also very helpful. I would come back again... if I were interested in buying another car. I will recommend to others that they visit Randy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Joe did a great job fro my wife & I. We were looking for a used truck & joe found several rebates & a TON of savings for us & we were able to get a new... truck. Love it & the service Joe provided

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?