Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 240 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
240 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 12, 2014

    We had a great experience at Edwards Chevrolet. The entire process went very smooth.Our salesman, Randy was very helpfull and made every step seem eff...ortless. We couldnt be happier. Its been a month or so since we bought our car. Randy has called 3 times to to make sure everything is ok.That just doesnt happen. I just want to say Thank you again for everything. I recomend anyone needing a car to go see Randy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    We were treated extremely well. Everyone went out of their way to make the buying process as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend them to a...nyone we know that is interested buying an new or used auto.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    I went over to Edwards Car Dealership and was looking for a Jeep and had a great experience. The salesperson named David Jones was great and very help...ful in figuring out what type of Jeep I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    David Jones was very knowledgeable is assisting with our new car search. We will be back to purchase once we finalize our decision. Thank you David!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Everyone there was a great help to me and my wife when we bought both of our vehicle at Edwards then they put us in a car that really works for us th...ank you the Yochums

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    This was my second vehicle purchased from Edeards. Both times were a great experience. This last time with Dirk Arneson as my salesman was exceptional.... He made the whole experience kind of fun! Highly recommenf!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2016

    I went in very sceptical but in the end I drove away very happy!! Joe Beckert made sure I got a car and even had to go the extra mile to help us. I l...ove my new car. Thanks Joe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2016

    I would not go here. The prices are way too high. They will not fix any problem. It was a terrible experience!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    i loved my salesman Dick Spencer and everything went quick and easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I purchased a new 2014 Chevy Spark in the same year. The purchase was smooth & the price was. Since then, the vehicle has been serviced at exclusive...ly at Edwards & I have never been disappointed by them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?