Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7 out of 5 4.7
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2016

    I was looking for a new Chevy Silverado before the end of the year. Had been doing research at all of the local dealers on price and availability. I... found Edwards had a great inventory on the farm trucks I was looking for and the prices were modestly discounted even before talking with them. The buying process was a no hassle experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2015

    well first of all I don't like going to a dealership to buy a car, because of all the car salesman bull. when I went to your dealership and Dave Eckley... approached me and we started talking it was great. Dave wasn't pushy like most salesman he acted like a human! we started talking about price and he came back with a price, I told him where I had to be at and 10 min later it happened I bought the car. it really was a great deal and im glad I went there that day I would go back in a second. thanks dave and the sales team.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2015

    Loved the service and the workers. Very helpful and answered any questions I had. Got in and out quickly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    I had a great experience and everyone was great. Me and another salesmen chatted about my new car, while my salesmen was looking at my trade... I had... a great experience at Edwards.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    wonderful people to work with, Dick Spencer and Jason Flick. Professional and friendly, hard to find that combination these days!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2015

    I got helped out a whole lot in the service department. My car wasn't doing to well to put it simply, I went in they got the car in the back and sent me... away in a nice car to drive until mine was ready. They had it for a couple days and then it was ready. I had more trouble with the car on the way home from the dealership so I took it back and they had me on my way in another nice car within an hour. By that afternoon the my car was ready and I haven't had troubles since, I would recommend anyone go here with your car problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    Our experience was a little rocky at first. My husband and had just given up on trying to get ourselves a new vehicle with Edwards Chevrolet, but to our... surprise they never gave up on helping us. Not only did they help us get approved for a car but a brand new car as us as the first owners. We couldn't ask for a better company to have helped us on our way. So thanks you Edwards Chevrolet and it's entire team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    the customer service reps are always so courteous and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2015

    Randy helped me buy my first Nissan... Thank you, Randy. Randy is very helpful and patient and answered all the uninformed questions that I had!! I have... purchased other vehicles from Edwards and Randy was always the best! He's a fantastic artist and a Husker fan....couldn't ask for more!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2015

    I'm very impressed with Edward Cadillac Chevrolet dealership at lake Manawa in council bluffs, Iowa. Leonard Throne got me into a car I really wanted.... Treated me with respect. I will continue to get my cars at this dealership. Thanks so much Leonard Throne. Very happy customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?