Preston of Sharon

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 137 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
137 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Preston of Sharon from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience
    March 23, 2018

    Ryan is persistent and relentless in selling you the vehicle that you want. He is so amazing to work with and finds what you are looking for. If you d...on't like a vehicle he keeps looking. Very personable and approachable. Speaks to you as a person, not his next sale. Thank you Ryan for all your help and making me happy beyond belief!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfaction
    November 14, 2017

    These two gentlemen where just wonderful. They took care of everything for me. I couldn't of ask for anyone better than Anthony and Angelo. Great guys....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Hyundai Lease
    October 24, 2017

    people there worked with me to get this ASAP and they were very co-operative when it came to answering any questions I might have had and they explain...ed everything to my satisfaction............

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Scam artists
    October 6, 2017

    This organization will take advantage of their customers at every step. They offer low Kelly Blue Book trade ins and took advantage of my trusting par...ents or no sale would have occurred. AVOID!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent staff
    August 24, 2017

    My sales person (Angelo?) was OUTSTANDING. He wasn't pushy, listened to me when I described what I wanted and pointed me in the right direction. Mak...ing a deal on a price is not a comfortable thing for me but we were able to get to a price that worked for me on the vehicle that I wanted. Kudos to Preston and their outstanding staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Love my Tucson!!
    August 11, 2017

    Very positive experience. This is my second Tucson and it is perfect for me. Bill Grady was so helpful and made this purchase a very positive one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disappointing
    May 31, 2017

    If you are looking to do any part of your shopping online, go elsewhere. Their website posts incorrect information and you might not get what you expe...ct.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disappointing
    May 31, 2017

    I was extremely disappointed with the way the sales department operated. While they responded fairly quickly to my inquiries, they would choose to onl...y answer certain parts of some questions and ignore others entirely. They never sent me an actual quote despite repeated requests and then I found out they had misrepresented the vehicle I was interested in. I would not recommend this dealership, especially if you plan to do any part of your shopping online.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.8 out of 5
    Ok
    May 27, 2017

    Every thing went well not any problems enjoying the car today it is a good car nice to drive looks great gets lots of looks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job!
    April 25, 2017

    Everyone was awesome and everything went smoothly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and associates. Absolutely love my vehicl...e. Want to thank everyone at the dealership for being so kind

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Preston of Sharon
1251 E State St Sharon, PA 16146
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.