Don Tester Ford Lincoln, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent New Car Purchase Experience!!!!
    August 9, 2012

    Just purchased a New Ford F-250, the sales staff was very polite and knowledgeable about the product and answered all the questions that I had regardi...ng my vehicle. They spent alot of time working with me to find the perfect vehicle that my wife and I will enjoy for years to come! I am truly thankful for everyone involved in my vehicle purchase process and they will be my first choice when it comes time to purchase my next vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We here at the dealership are very pleased to hear about your great experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    car repair.
    January 24, 2018

    Great speedy service. All employees were pleasant and helpful. Have had dealings with Tester Ford for many years and have never been disappointed. Wil...l visit Tester Ford when I need to lease another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought used ford escape
    June 2, 2017

    I bought a used ford escape. I could not be more happy with mu purchase. Every one was friendly and professional. I had another key ordered and called... me when it came in and was out of service within a half hour. The only bad thing I could say is that when I left I was in a hurry, and my gas tank was empty. I only had 30 miles until E. Other than that was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great,personable service dept
    May 5, 2016

    Good prompt service. Easy to get appt and left the keys in night drop the day before

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    owner
    April 11, 2016

    Great Customer Service Department!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A wonderful full-service dealership!
    March 30, 2016

    The Tester Team, led by Michael Stewart as their Lincoln Champion, did a superb job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Services
    March 25, 2016

    Quickest experience I have ever had buying a car! Very well mannered staff and plenty of options for buying

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Paige! We're happy to help however possible. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us a...gain in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    what is title ???
    March 22, 2016

    Service ok. Ford parts supplier needs to revamp their operations. Ford parts supplier makes individual dealers look bad, even though service departm...ent does excellent work at Tester's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought new vehicle
    March 21, 2016

    I shopped around for the vehicle I wanted and Don Tester was the best deal and quick to take care of my needs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch dealership
    March 21, 2016

    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Jeff Polley was just terrific to work with and should probably be promoted as soon as possible. His combinat...ion of knowledge and charisma was overwhelming. The tutorial he provided me about the vehicle was very informative and impressive. I think he knows more about explorers than he does about his wife.. The finance woman was also outstanding. She explained everything in great detail and was easy on the eyes to boot. You have a very special thing going on at that dealership my friends. I'm a big fan. Take care. Cheers, KW

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you.


Don Tester Ford Lincoln, Inc.
2800 US-250 Norwalk, OH 44857
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.