Bruce Bennett Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
587 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
587 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bruce Bennett Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    David has been very helpful and great dealer. He is v knowledgeable and guides you in meeting your families need. I have a young daughter and he was so... considerate of my time. He was v patient even when I had to ask him same thing twice. He helped expedite the entire paperwork and we were in and out in no time. He is one of the best car dealer that I dealt with as he didn't pressurize me on purchasing the car instead focused on providing great rate and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I had almost decided to go with a Honda or Subaru. The Nissan dealership was a bit of a drive, but I'd leased there back in the '90's and had a good experience,... so I thought I'd give Nissans a look. I was only barely aware of the Kicks and, after driving it, was impressed with the features for the price. I had been turned off based on the HP listed in reviews, but found the power was fine for me. Dave, the salesman I dealt with was fair, honest and not all hype. He gave me good info and was mindful of my needs and advocated for me with management. I got the price I wanted on the lease and picked up the car the next day. Love the car and the experience was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 85 reviews

    Sue Demecs

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    David is great to work with. He has a nice way of explaining things to you, while guiding you into making your own best decision without pressuring you.... He is very knowledgeable of his cars, and I enjoyed working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Starting 2019 off right with an amazing experience at Bruce Bennett Nissan with Steve Papadakos! Thanks for getting us into this great new vehicle. It... was great to shop local for this great car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Papadakos

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Sue Demecs

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    After visiting several dealerships and meeting several salesman, none of which made us very comfortable with purchasing a vehicle. Rodney however is an... exceptional salesmen. He took the time to answer our questions and find great finance options for us. When we purchase our next car. We'll be sure to go to Rodney again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rodney Bullock

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Couldn't ask for better salesman. Rodney is very honest not pushy. He listens to what you're looking for and does his best to stick within your budget.... I most definitely will be working with him again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rodney Bullock

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    I have a fair credit score not the best and I drove off the lot with my DREAM car. The way Mr. Rodney Bullock treated me was amazing. 1st. Class all the... way. We all search for the best deal and service. You will experience that with him. Please get in touch with this amazing man. All Salesmen are not the same. He went way beyond the call of duty. Thank you Mr. Bullock. You shall see me soon when my son needs a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rodney Bullock

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Rodney is a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have not found a more dedicated salesman since I have begun my search for a pre owned vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rodney Bullock

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Rodney Bullock is a very capable and knowledgeable salesperson. He makes sure that you have plenty of options to choose from all while trying to find you... the lowest prices. The best part about the whole experience is that he does it all with a smile on his face!! I would definitely recommend Rodney to my friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rodney Bullock

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    I love my bew Rouge SL!!!! Steve and Jason are the best. I recommed them highly! With some credit challenges every other dealership told me I I could... not lease or buy a car! But these two made it happen for me and my kids! WE LOVE BRUCE BENNETT NISSAN AND FEEL PART OF THE FAMILY NOW!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Papadakos

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Jason Reis

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 91 reviews