Bruce Bennett Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
556 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
556 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bruce Bennett Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    We've been using Bruce Bennett Nissan for years and would not go anywhere else, David Reyes Guerra just makes the experience that much better. Always... a smile on his face and always a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    We think David is pretty great too! I'm glad he could help you. Thank you for your continued business. -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    My time spent at Bruce Bennett was wonderful. It was my first lease and it was a great experience. David Reyes Guerra made everything as painless as possible... and it was a wonderful experience for me. I love my rogue!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    Congratulations on the Rogue! Thank you for writing up this review and for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    Our experience was great. Everything was perfect. This is my second time using Bruce Bennett and will come back again. We are sharing our experience... with all of our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    So glad you are a returning customer! Thank you for your business and for reviewing us! -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    I leased my 7th vehicle with Bruce Bennett Nissan today. My salesperson, David Reyes Guerra made the process so easy. I love my new Rogue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    Thank you for your continued business! Congratulations on your new Rogue. -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    I went to Bruce Bennett Nissan on a Tuesday night without an appointment. I met Jorge that night and he was able to take me for a test drive. 48 hours... later I was able to leave with a new vehicle. Jorge even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Jason took his time to get me the best rate and explain everything about the financing and warranty options. I could not be happier with the service I received and with the car I purchased. Bruce Bennett Nissan hit one out of the park. Mike Nissan Rogue SV

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    Thank you for the great review, Jason! I am glad that Jorge and Jason were helpful. Congratulations on the new Rogue. -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    Jason Reis

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do... it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car! Thank you Priscilla

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    We think Priscilla is pretty great too! I'm so glad she could help you. And thank you for taking the time to write up this review, we appreciate your ...business. -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    Jason Reis

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 87 reviews

    Priscilla Urena

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I came into Bruce Bennett just to have a look at the 2018 crossover suvs. Grateful to have encountered Norbert Rivera, Sr sales consultant. We looked,... test drove, crunched numbers and I made a decision I had no intention of making today. He made the entire experience a pleasure. No pressure and no sales gimmicks. I???m driving out of here today in a beautiful new Murano and I couldn???t be happier. A big thanks to Norbert!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    I love to hear from our customers, thank you for writing this review. I am so glad that Norbert could help you. Thank you for your business! -Todd Ben...nett, Owner


    Worked with:
    Norbert Rivera

    Senior Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    David Reyes-Guerra was a pleasure to talk to and very informative about Nissan cars. He was also most courteous about any of my questions and lack of... "car" knowledge. In thinking back over our meetings... I never felt rushed or that I was asking too many questions. He was most respectful and knowledgeable and made a good experience of what could have been a stressful occasion. I heartily recommend David as a top sales contact at Bruce Bennett Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    We hold David up as "one of the good ones", I'm so glad he could help you. Thank you for writing this review and for the 5 stars! Enjoy your Nissan. -...Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Brandon and Jason was awesome. They made purchasing a vehicle simple and stress free. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did not make you feel... pressured. It was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    I love to hear that your experience was so positive! Thank you for writing up this review and for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner


    Worked with:
    Jason Reis

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 87 reviews

    Steve Kaplaneris

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Brandon Ozoria

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    David Reyes-Guerra was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process of my purchase and made sure every question I had was answered.... He is very knowledgeable about Nissan and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/lease a Nissan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    I will make sure that David sees this review, thank you for writing it up! And I'm glad we could make your buying experience a positive one. -Todd Ben...nett, Owner


    Worked with:
    David Reyes-Guerra

    Retail & Commercial Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 74 reviews