Bruce Bennett Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 528 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
528 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bruce Bennett Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I absolutely loved my experience at Bruce Bennett Nissan. Having come from Barberino i was a little sceptical but it turned out better than anticipate...d. My sales rep- Priscilla- was super knowledgeable and actually helped me save money on features I wanted to have in my new car. I was able to get a better model for great price. She also took her time explaining the manual, answering my Qs and even helped us move some stuff from the old car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting superb customer service, great prices and excellent overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    The Sales Team was very responsive in finding the right vehicle for me, and the bottom line also fit within my budget. David Reyes-Guerra worked with ...us two years ago and we asked for him this time around as well. He's genuine, thorough and made sure we were happy with our brand new 2018 Nissan Maxima!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    We stopped into the dealership just to look at a new Kicks. David was near the door and stepped up to help us. There were no available Kicks for us to... see on that day, but immediately notified us when they had one for us to see. He was very helpful and guided us through the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    Steve P was a wonderful help in figuring out the right car for me. Great service and nice staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership to fri...ends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Dear Ladies and Gentlemen: Since last August 2017, we have leased and/or purchased three (3) automobiles from Bruce Bennett Nissan. In each case we we...re very satisfied with the result in terms of both pricing and the quality of the professional attention we received from your entire staff. During our most recent involvement in leasing yet another vehicle, Mr. Steve Papadakos did a wonderful ob in accommodating our needs. It was a bit of an emergency because our son Daniel Hay, needed a new lease immediately. After once agin conducting broad market research in both CT and Atlanta, GA, Steve Papadakos was so outstanding and convincing in making us feel comfortable that we would get the best deal and the best attention and service, that we arranged for our son Daniel Hay, to fly up from Atlanta to lease his new Rogue from Steve Papadakos and the Bruce Bennett Nissan team. I goes without saying that having compared pricing and service across a good part of the Northeast, we were yet once again left with no doubt that the superior service given to us by Steve and your entire team, including Brad and Amy, made us more comfortable to lease yet another new vehicle from you, rather than any other Nissan dealer. I would further add that Stev was so outstanding, that even in comparing your vehicles to those of other manufacturers, we would rather fly to your dealership to lease a new car and then drive it 15 hours to Atlanta, GA, than purchase or lease a car from another manufacturer or from another Nissan dealer. In short, Steve was outstanding and left us feeling once again that Bruce Bennet Nissan and Steve Papadakos is our go to source for new vehicles. A dealer we feel has always given us a very fair deal and with whom we feel our family is safe in undertaking one of the most expensive items we lease or purchase. we fully expect this very supportive relationship to continue over the years as other family member need a new vehicle and as we consider upgrading our older models to future electric vehicles in years to come. I invite you to feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions concerning the really outstanding service we received from your entire Bruce Bennett team, but most notable from Mr. Steve Papadakos. Best regards and thank you for having such excellent people serving our needs. David Hay

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    We saw a nice used car advertised for sale. This morning we called them to verify that the car was available for us to look at since we are an hour a...way from the dealer. We drove the hour only to find out the car was mysteriously in the shop because of a scratch on the bumper. They then tried to hard sell us some other car. My poor 16 yr old daughter was very excited to look at and possible buy this car and they lied to us. Why would any give these liars their money. Imagine how mad I was after we drove an hour to see this car that probably doesn't exist.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    steve Papadakos was extremely responsive and helpful in all stages of our finding a car. his professionalism and sincere desire to accommodate our nee...d resulted in our choice of leasing through Bruce Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    I was greeted cordially and at no time were there any high pressure tactics. I have dealt with this dealer for many years and have found an ongoing l...evel of professionalism. David answered all questions & was genuinely concerned regarding my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Steve Papadakos was wonderful. He really listened and worked with us to find the right car for our family. I never felt pressured and actually enjoyed... the car buying experience. Thanks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Steve is very up front and honest, definitely recommend him to all looking to purchase a car, nice to find a true customer service rep that cares abou...t his clients and not just the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bruce Bennett Nissan

    We think Steve is pretty great, I'm glad he could help you. Thank you for writing up the review! -Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager