Kepich Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 86 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 15, 2016

    Love Kepich ford! Best place to go for service or sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TRUSTING IN US WITH YOUR PURCHASE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    As always they got me in and out quickly and the job was done right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    Ford sent a recall notice for air bag work. Kepich service department scheduled me for the next day and completed the work quickly. I could not be ha...ppier with the entire Kepich organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    Kepich was able to fit my vehicle in on a Saturday just prior to a trip. All work was done quickly, courteously, and inexpensively. Still have intermi...ttent issues with TPMS sensor system.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    As always, the service at Kepich is phenomenal! They always have time for all of our vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    The Service department at Kepich Ford is hard to beat. Always professional and getting the job done tothe customer's satisfaction. Outstanding service... and personnel!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Service provided is well above and beyond just being average.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2017

    Everything was excellent. They treated me friendly and were fast and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for choosing Kepich Ford as your first choice for service!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2017

    I don't do reviews. I bought my Expedition at your dealership. That is my review.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thanks! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    Great experience with people who aren't pushy like they are in the big city dealerships.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joshua, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! As one of our valued customers, we want t...o sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!