Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1497 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1497 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2021

    It was a pleasure doing business with Branhaven, in particular Melanie and Steve. There were no tricks and what I saw is what I got which I loved, especially... since this is my first new car. This isn't even mentioning how friendly everyone was. I look forward to coming back to Branhaven for services and maybe even my fiancee's next car 👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, Thank you kindly for your five star review. We are ecstatic that Melanie, Steve and the rest of our team provided a friendly, professional ...experience. Congratulations on your first new car, we hope you enjoy it. Thanks for choosing Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we look forward to your next visit.


    Worked with:
    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 199 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2021

    A very professional team at Branhaven. This is the second time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven and like the first, it was quick, efficient and a pleasant... experience. I have every intention of recommending Branhaven to.people I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We always strive for excellence and we are happy t...hat our team provided this for you. We appreciate your repeat visits and recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your future automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 199 reviews

  • April 11, 2020

    OUTSTANDING! Amazing service for an out of state customer GA to RI Needed help quick, fast and in a hurry. On time and complete. Thankyou!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chad Allison

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2021

    Bill Larson was fantastic and helped us pick the perfect truck! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him and Branhaven! Thanks again... for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you much for the great review! We'll be sure to let Bill know of your amazing experience that all of our customers should have. We greatly appre...ciate you recommending us and Bill to everyone! Enjoy your new truck!


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 273 reviews

    Gina Ianniello

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Bill Larson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 325 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2021

    The team at Branhaven are amazing, especially Melanie Pagano, she helped me find everything I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure everything... was perfect and that I was very satisfied with everything before I left

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jackie,At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we ...are delighted that Melanie was able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 273 reviews

    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Gina Ianniello

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 199 reviews

    Mickey Onofrio

    Customer Care Specialist/Reception

    (4.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2021

    awesome service center,kind, caring, straight shooters. i wouldn't go to another ram dealer for anything. got our truck on right away and got it fixed...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott, Thank you for your five star review and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you have experienced caring and kind service with us. Thank ...you for choosing Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we are looking forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Chad Allison

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2021

    Whether it's for service, information or assistance, I have always been able to rely on the team at Branhaven. For anyone in need of a vehicle, start... at Branhaven. You will find what you need and become a repeat customer like me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there,From our team at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we would like to thank you for your five star review. We really appreciate your return cus...tom and your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Chad Allison

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2021

    Brandon and Steve were terrific. They respected our budget, were tremendously informative, and provided great follow through. Branhaven delivered a great... car and customer experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kieran,At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience,... therefore we are delighted to hear that Brandon and Steve were able to create this environment for you.Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 199 reviews

    Brandon Greenspun

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 107 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    Melanie was super helpful and responsive - no hard sell, just good customer support! The whole buying process was smooth and efficient! Jonathan was also... very helpful in finding a great lending deal and working through the options around extended warranties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Liz,We would like to thank you for your five star review of Branhaven CDJR. We strive to provide a customer driven experience and therefore we a...re delighted to hear that Melanie and Jonathan have been able to make this possible for you.We endeavor to continue to assist you with all of your automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 273 reviews

    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2021

    From the initial phone call with Gina to the signing the contract with Jonathan, Branhaven showed excellence. In between those two was an amazing bright... woman named Melanie. She understands the product being sold. Not only that but she was quick but patient at the same time. She let me talk and I enjoyed listening to her as well. Big thanks to Melanie, she is my hero. I must conclude with this, it was more than signing a contract with Jonathan. He showed a human side, a side I did not see at the Land Rover dealership. I had choice and I chose Branhaven.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team, especia...lly Gina, Melanie, and Jonathan. We value your business at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope that you will continue to visit us!


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 273 reviews

    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Gina Ianniello

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 37 reviews