Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1312 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1312 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Bill Larson, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly, polite and a pleasure to do business. I would recommend him to my friends and family as... the go too salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Larson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 289 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Professional! Friendly ! Got right to business finding me the exact vehicle I needed to suit my needs. Within 12 minutes he had the vehicle secured for... me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 216 reviews

    Ryan Hall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 116 reviews

  • July 6, 2018

    Met with Ryan initially and we discussed the needs that I had to purchase a new truck. Ryan was quick and to address all of them. We where able to come... to an agreement and The dealer as a whole where able to accommodate me. Definitely a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 116 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Thank you so much Brandon for helping me drive away with my first car!!! If you are looking for a car and have a specific budget, Brandon really helps... you look at all your options!! I'm so so so happy with my car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 216 reviews

    Brandon Greenspun

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 91 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Great customer service, friendly and very professional staff. Incredible experience with both sales and finance team. Drove few hours away just because... of their great customer service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Al Omoding

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Al its one of the best sale represented! Helped me with the whole process! Explained every detail of the financed. Recommend this dealership. Best of the... best!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Minichino

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 216 reviews

    Al Omoding

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my Jeep Renegade from Branhaven and highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. Every... person I had the pleasure of dealing with at Branhaven was very friendly, professional and helpful. They made us feel very comfortable and at ease from the moment we walked in the door. The sales representative assisting us with the purchase, Rocco Candela, was awesome. I'd give him a 10 out of 10. Great customer service! No pressure. Rocco is knowledgable, patient, helpful and so personalble, he made our entire car buying experience fun. Rocco went above & beyond locating a specific vehicle for us and he and his manager Carlos came up with a great price to boot. Thank you, Rocco and everyone at Branhaven who made buying our jeep such a great experience! You guys are the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Rocco Candela

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Melanie Pagano

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Carlos Vidal

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Spent a good amount of time doing my research on what i was looking for. After finding a dealer with the best price around i decided to stop in and thats... when i met Branden. He made the process smooth and easy going.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Greenspun

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 91 reviews

    Howard Eber

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Such an easy good honest experience. Very straight shooters, didn't expect to purchase the same day but felt it was right and didn't need to shop around... anymore. Found the right truck for the right price, good people and happy with my decision!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Sullo

    Used Car Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Brandon Greenspun

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 91 reviews

    Carlos Vidal

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Matt Cestaro waited only me when I stopped by to look at the Dodge Durango. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I also looked... at the Jeep Grand Cherokee as well. Plan on coming back after Christmas to make a purchase and hope to see Matt again to make the deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Lakomski

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Matt Cestaro

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Chad Allison

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 21 reviews