Blaise Alexander Subaru

5.0 out of 5 5.0
321 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
321 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 9, 2016

    I bought a new Chevy Tracker from Blaise Alexander in 2003. Was WONDERFULLY satisfied. Now just purchased a new Subaru Forester from Ryan at Blaise.... LOVE MY NEW CAR and the service was still just as wonderful! I will continue to come back and will send all my friends. Nice to deal with an HONEST company!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carole, thanks for coming back to us and for choosing a Subaru, we will not be disappointed. We appreciate your recommendation of Ryan as well. P...lease let us know if we can do anything else for you. It's always a pleasure to see you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Dave Was simply Amazing! Patient, Informative, Detailed, Friendly, And he made me feel at east and valued! This is my new HOME dealership after this purchase!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 9, 2017

    Our Experience in purchasing our new car stems from our last purchase at Blaise Alexander Subaru, we were assisted by Matt Bucher two years ago when we... purchased a Forester. Matt was not pushy at all, just very easy to talk with & down to earth. So when we decided to up grade with some new features, (which I love by the way) Matt was the person we wanted to work with. We really like our new Forester and the way it handles. Also would like to mention that the entire team at Blaise Alexander Subaru seem to genuinely want to help make your experience there a smooth & pleasant one. Denise & Robert Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of our dealership and our salesman Matt. It was a pleasure reading your feedback and we look forward to working with ...you on number 3 when the time comes. Enjoy your Subaru!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    We just purchased a new 2019 Subaru Forester from Blaise Alexander in Montoursville,Pa. Walked into the very nice showroom and spotted the pearl beauty!... The salesmen that greeted us were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle! During the purchasing process we were made to feel very comfortable by our Salesmen Alex and Nate. Alex took us through every detail of the vehicle and answered all our questions thoroughly. The overall experience was enjoyable, efficient, professional and very informative. We love our new Subaru Forester and would highly recommend this dealership and their fabulous Salesmen, Alex and Nate! Very satisfied, Rod and Cheryl A.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Ryan patiently helped me decide on the model and equipment that I wanted. There was no upsell pressure. He made things right before the actual sale.... He completed my detailed checklist of the little things that were important to me. I am very satisfied. I caused the sales experience to last two weeks and Ryan was always pleasantly patient with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Great dealership and sales people. Very service oriented. We are new to Subaru, but so far it's been a great product. Love my new 2019 Outback. Thank... you Matt, Nate, and Rom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Told them what I wanted and they worked to make it happen. Spent time listening and then finding what I wanted . Had to wait since it was what I wanted... but they made it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    very friendly sales and staff would highly recommend no high pressure sales. very pleasant time with the salesman Mark Moser took plenty of time explaining... everything to us. Glad we stopped in to look at the subaru

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Everyone we spoke to especiallyBrad Clayton was very helpful with information on our now NEW Subaru. The process of the DEAL was both timely and well... organized. GREAT EXPERIENCE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    The 2019 Forester is the second car we purchased from this dealership. In both cases, Matt Bucher did everything possible to make the sales a pleasant... experience. For the first car, he was able to contact a dealership in CT in order to get the car I wanted. For this car, we were able to order it ahead of time. I can't think of anything else this dealership or Matt could have done to make our buying experience better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?