Charles Chevrolet Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 108 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Went in for a car repair came out with a new car
    May 23, 2017

    This is my second vehicle from Charles Chevy. Great people to deal with and helpful. Service department will do there very best to get you in for se...rvice and make you comfortable while you wait. I highly recommend them for all you car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Christine A. Yeagley
    May 21, 2017

    Always great and good people to take care of us!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Peggy's new ride!!
    December 26, 2016

    Marc Krysinski and the entire team it took to get my new vehicle ready for my first drive were fabulous. The finance staff had me in and out in no tim...e, the crew you never see or hear worked like Elfs to have my Equinox waiting for me. This is my second purchase from Charles, and it won't be my last!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car buying experience
    July 8, 2016

    Our 2012 Buick Regal GS got totalled. We loved it and wanted another. There was only one listed in Washington State so we went to Cars.com. We found ...the color and mileage we wanted in Garrettsville, Ohio at Charles Auto Family. Super easy deal. Very fair price. Now the details. We may be old fashioned, but since we were buying a car 2500 miles away, we wanted a dealership that looked trustworthy. Charles fit the bill perfectly. We met Jessica in the Internet department. She was fantastic as were all her associates. There is a lot of extra time to send money and exchange documents. NO PROBLEMS. Finding a transport company was another story for another day. Through many delays, Jessica and Charles Auto were there for us. Today nearly a month after the initial deal, the truck arrived after hours and Jessica was there to insure safe delivery. She even sent several pictures as loading began. FANTASTIC. This 2013 with only 20k miles should last us well into retirement, but if we ever need a newer Chevy or Buick, we'll call Charles Auto Family. Thank you all again. Now it's up to the trucker to get our 2013 GS safely to Olympia, Washington.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cindy, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business at Charles Auto Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great buying experience from a dealership
    January 12, 2016

    The people at Charles auto were great. The salesman and finance department worked on getting me the best deal possible with a great price and awesome... warranty on my car. I would recommend this dealership to someone who would like a great experience. They will get my future business thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George,Thank you for your review .We appreciate your business at Charles Auto Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Suits my needs
    December 26, 2015

    Always professional and looks after my needs. Do not wish to be contacted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    December 18, 2015

    As always great job!! Service was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for the car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review on our service department .If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to ask.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service done on my Chevy Cruze
    December 12, 2015

    Had to have a oil change and regular service done. While there I had to have a part changed that was covered under warranty. In time to get the part ...ordered and get the work done . I was given a loaner so I could get to work and back. Was done in a timely manner and got my car back that evening. Thank you Bob ,Steve and Connie for a job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business at Charles Auto Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great People!
    December 2, 2015

    Mark did an excellent job getting exactly the truck I wanted. He is also very knowledgeable in the electronics of the trucks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daryl, Thank you for you review and your business at Charles Auto Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome dealership!
    November 27, 2015

    Car Purchase: The salesman wasn't pushy! He sat in the car and showed me all of the features- was very patient with me and listened to my concerns ab...out price. Service: I was given an appointment at a time convenient for me for my oil change. Had a slowleak in tire and they found the problem and fixed it quickly and inexpensively . I think I found my new dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business at Charles Auto Family!


Charles Chevrolet Buick
10851 North St Garrettsville, OH 44231
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.