D'Addario Cadillac Buick GMC Nissan

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 2

Reviews

4.8
119 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
  • Awesome!

    Extremely helpful and extremely nice and honest. Went above and beyond to get me a brand new Nissan Sentra and stay withing my budget! Best sales ...


    Show Full Review

    Extremely helpful and extremely nice and honest. Went above and beyond to get me a brand new Nissan Sentra and stay withing my budget! Best sales team ever!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • My car leasing experience
    May 8, 2017

    Great dealership. Best service possible. Would recommend to friends. Very clean showroom, no hiddens costs. Generally outstanding. Very positive a...


    Show Full Review

    Great dealership. Best service possible. Would recommend to friends. Very clean showroom, no hiddens costs. Generally outstanding. Very positive all around.. Closeby for easy service.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Extremely upset consumer
    April 23, 2017

    Rebecca and Victor were extremely nice, but the manager i think his name was Andre was a complete jerk. He ruined my entire experience with Daddar...

    D'Addario Nissan

    Nalani, So sorry to hear of your poor experience at the dealership! Just would like to say if there is anything we can do to resolve your issue I...


    Show Full Review

    Rebecca and Victor were extremely nice, but the manager i think his name was Andre was a complete jerk. He ruined my entire experience with Daddario. This would have been the 2nd new vehicle my family purchased from Daddario. One of the reasons i chose daddario is because i didn't want hassles or gimmicks. Ive done extensive research on vehicles and consider myself to be a confident informed consumer. I was told there is only an additional cost for colors if i decided to opt for white. I wanted black and that's where it went down hill from there. I requested Rebecca look for the same vehicle in black for me. Andre started telling me about an additional fee for a black vehicle that I was not willing to pay. I had pretty much purchased the vehicle prior to him ruining my experiece. Andre continually talked over me and would not listen to the requests i wanted in finding a vehicle that i wanted. I had to keep asking him if he would let me finish then the jerk got mad like a little kid and walked away. I had to call Rebecca down to speak to her because he proceeded to speak to my husband who wasnt purchasing the vehicle. I also considered a used pathfinder that was a bit more then the original car i was buying, after the verbal nastiness i experienced, and after he told me he would just refund my money i was ready to just leave. My husband overheard him telling Victor that he wad not going to include some of the perks on the pathfinder after he originally agreed to. I'm extremely upset because this dealership prides themselves on being family owned but has hired someone that clearly does not treat customers as family. Unfortunately im back to searching for cars at another dealership after I thought I would drive away in a new vehicle this coming Monday. Thank you Rebecca and Victor, i know you both worked hard taking time with me. U manager should be spoken to about letting customers walk away in this manner.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    D'Addario Nissan

    Nalani, So sorry to hear of your poor experience at the dealership! Just would like to say if there is anything we can do to resolve your issue I can and will do my best to do so. I would also like to state that I was not the manager you dealt with (andre} as you stated. However, this is Andre replying to you and again I would like to express my sincere apologize for the way you were treated. D'addario Nissan prides itself on being a friendly, family dealership and will continue to try or best to service our clients in the most respectful manor. Thank you for your review.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2010

D'Addario Nissan is the Right Choice as Your Nissan Dealers

Choosing the right Nissan dealer is important in order to get the best return on your time investment. Finding the right vehicle is an important part of the experience. Getting the Nissan dealership that is a good match for you will ensure that your purchase is one that will meet your needs and make you happy. D'Addario Nissan understands what shopping for a vehicle means to you and we stand out from other Nissan dealerships by giving you more choices, easier online options, and the customer service that you can feel confident in.

"Get to know D'Addario"