D'Addario Cadillac Buick GMC Nissan

(4.7) 129 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
129 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    June 3, 2017

    We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from D'Addario and had a very good experience. They were responsive to our requests and the vehicle was properly pre...pared for delivery. Last minute items were handled professionally and promptly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • William Parisi
    February 13, 2018

    excellent service provided in a timely way. my concerns were satisfied

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Had free oil changes with the purchase of a new Pathfinder
    January 9, 2018

    Was given 4 free oil changes with the purchase of the new car. Ed has addressed the issue and the system. Glad I spoke with him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    D'Addario Cadillac Buick GMC Nissan

    Dear Customer, I am very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. My name is Ed Crutchfield and I am the serv...ice manager. I look forward to any opportunity you would be willing to give me to correct the situation. Please contact me so that I can look into this matter and fix it and prevent it from happening again. I can be reached at 203.925.3518 or email me directly at eoc@mariodaddario.com. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.


  • Transparent and fast
    January 8, 2018

    Rebecca in internet sales presented me with two quotes for 2017.5 Nissan Murano SL that were clear, transparent and enabled me to cut my physical visi...t to D'Addario Nissan to just 40 minutes! The experience was the best I've ever had leasing a new vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • He goes above and beyond.
    December 6, 2017

    He goes above and beyond whenever my vehicle goes for service. Keep up the good work. He leaves detailed messages to keep me update regarding the repa...irs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Reasonable, Friendly and fast service
    September 25, 2017

    In 2014 we purchased a Nissan Sentra from D'Addario Nissan in Shelton, Ct. Great car no problems. This year we went back and decided to lease a 2017 ...Rogue. The sales people are very helpful and friendly. Michael Swiattouski was our consultant, very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Michael managed to get our payments where we wanted them within a blink of an eye. We are very satisfied with the hospitality, the knowledge and the agreed payment. The Rogue has many great features, from the look of it to all the accessories it has to offer. There is a blind spot detector and the dual air conditioning is a great plus for me since my husband is always cold he can turn his side off and leave mine on. I said I needed the oil change done on the Sentra and they said no problem we will do it when you come to pick up the Rogue. Great dealership, Great people, Great vehicles

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Fast and Easy sign and drive lease
    August 13, 2017

    This is my second lease with D'Addario. Both times I got the best sign and drive lease deal with them. I negotiate the sales price first, then lease. ...I think a lot of people do not realize that the sale price is negotiable on leases. What is not negotiable is the buy out price at lease end. So any sales price reduction is less you have to pay during the lease period. Both times they did not have the exact car I wanted but quickly found it at the prices I wanted. Car was all in perfect showroom condition at pick up.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Exceptional Dealership
    June 22, 2017

    We have dealt with D'Addario Nissan in Shelton, CT, for three years. We leased a 2014 Altima from them, and we have just turned that in to lease a 20...17 Rogue. The experience dealing with the sales people and the D'Addario family for the first lease was unlike what we expected -- no pressure, no manipulation. They simply found a way to give us the car we wanted, with many accessories, for the monthly price we wanted to pay. Every service appointment during the three years was easy and convenient, and the staff were helpful and friendly. So when it was time to lease again, we went directly to D'Addario (we also like the Nissan products and didn't feel the need to check out other makes). The experience was terrific again. Our salesperson, Victor Santos, listened carefully, gave us facts and figures so we could decide whether to buy our lease car, buy a new car, or lease again. He never once tried to steer us into anything, never gave us a "sales pitch." We liked him; we trusted him; we did a deal.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Needed a charge for my Leaf
    June 10, 2017

    I am not sure who the sales person was, but he was a very nice guy, I own a Nissan Leaf and was in need of a charge, The sales person greeted me, and ...I asked him if they had a charging station, not only did he show me where they were located, he also told me about the quick charger they had in the back next to service. I was really impressed because he moved a car that was blocking the charger so that I could charge my Leaf, I didn't even have to ask. Thank you for the service, whom ever it was. and thank you to the female service advisor that helped me figure out how to use the quick charger. Eddie. C

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent
    June 10, 2017

    Victor Santos and Andre were nice and professional to us. They made the car lease easy and quick. I would recommend Nissan Daddario to my family and f...riends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    D'Addario Cadillac Buick GMC Nissan

    Thank you for your kind word's!! We are very happy you love your new car and we will be here for you if you need us in the future!!! Thank you again... for your review and taking the time to respond. We both thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Andre


D'Addario Cadillac Buick GMC Nissan
329 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484
New (877) 473-0203
Used (877) 454-8207
Service (203) 445-6601
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.