Madison Chrysler

(5.0) 36 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Mr. Phil Ouellette
    December 7, 2017

    Just purchased my 8th vehicle ( over the last 17 years ) there is no other dealer that I would ever bring my business to. No other dealer that I woul...d ever recommend someone else to. Period.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phil Thank you for the kind words,we consider you a part of the family!! We are here for you now and in the future. Sincerely Mike Ramcke Genera...l Sales Manager


  • Super satisfied customer
    October 9, 2017

    I had an awesome purchase experience. Najee was super knowledgeable of every vehicle feature. Mike was very helpful as well. A seamless purchase. I wi...ll definitely recommend.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words!! We are all here for you in the future. Sincerely Mike Ramcke General Sales Manager


  • Best Service
    September 22, 2017

    The Best dealership I have worked with in my buying experience

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill we really appreciate the kind words! We are all here for you. Best Regards Mike Ramcke General Sales Manager Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram


  • Wonderful Experience
    June 21, 2017

    I had an absolutely wonderful experience! I want to thank Brandon, Tom, Mike and Lawrence for making me feel like part of the family. I recently wal...ked out of 2 other dealerships due to horrible customer service so believe me when I tell you ...you will not be disappointed with buying a vehicle here and will have a truly fun experience! Yes I said FUN! Love you guys!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice thank you so much for the kind words, we are all here for you! Best Regards Mike Ramcke General Sales Manager Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ra...m


  • Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram
    April 13, 2017

    I had a very good experience while shopping for my vehicle at Madison Chrysler Jeep dealership. Mike Ramcke did an excellent job at helping me purchas...e my vehicle. He came on his own day off to help pick up my jeep. I highly recommend this dealership. It has awesome costumer service, and it made shopping for my vehicle a fun experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lexie Thank you so much for the kind words, it was a complete pleasure helping you find the perfect Jeep! I am here for you in the future. Since...rely Mike Ramcke General Sales Manager


  • Top Notch Dealership
    March 29, 2017

    We had an excellent experience with Brandon and all of the staff at Madison. Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. We would recommend them to ...anyone.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Keith
    January 13, 2017

    Every was very professional. A positive buying experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Sales Team makes buying a car enjoyable!
    October 4, 2016

    Najee was extremely friendly and courteous! No pressure sale and everyone was very patient and kind throughout the process. I have never enjoyed buy...ing a car, but this time it was fun!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • A Very Satisfied Customer w/Madison - Jeep
    September 29, 2016

    This is my second Jeep purchase from Madison - Jeep and as before I am so please with the professionalism and coutesy of their staff. From Nagee in Sa...les, to Mike in negotiating the price and then onto Lawrence for finance and closure - they all did an exceptional job - thank you, Mike K

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Small town family owed business that cares
    September 19, 2016

    Brandon and the entire team were a extremely friendly and knowledgeable group of guys. They were down to earth and easy to talk to.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Madison Chrysler
203 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443
New (866) 396-8308
Used (866) 807-9967
Service (888) 551-2618
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.