R D Banks Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 72 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 29, 2017

    We originally were looking for a new 2017 Equinox or order a new 2018. R. D. Banks's salesman didn't automatically push us toward the most expensive ...choice. He listened to what we really needed in our vehicle and found us a 2016 slightly used Equinox with exactly what we wanted. There were no pressuring. We drove away very pleased and will be back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Joe Hess was very helpful and so was David Gabriele. I really love my new Jeep. And would for sure go there again. Great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Great no pressure buying experience. Highly recommend! Joe Hess did a fantastic job. I will definitely go back when looking for my next car. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    My family has purchased multiple cars from R.D. Banks in the past, and they recommended the dealership to me. It was an overall great experience, whic...h is something I never thought I'd be able to say about buying a car. Everyone I interacted with was so nice and helpful, and I really felt like they were putting the customer first. I am thrilled with my new vehicle and would definitely recommend R. D. Banks. If you're in the market, go see Joe Hess!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Arnie Brom was a pleasure to work in buying a vehicle. He made the process quick and easy and was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    First time buying a vehicle here - very good experience and Joe Hess was very helpful and worked wit us on getting a fair deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    We just bought a new Trax from Banks Chevy & we are return customers. Our salesman is Joe Hess- great guy to "deal" with. We received a better deal on... a new Trax. We've had other vehicles serviced there too. Very pleased with service dept too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    The staff was super friendly in guiding me to a truck that fit my wants, as well as fit in my price range. Very satisfied with how they treated me as ...if i was a part of their family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    The staff at R.D. Banks are friendly and knowledgeable. My experience with them was low pressure and informational, they gained a customer for life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    Arnie was great and made it very simple. He listened to what i wanted and made sure to only show me the vehicles that had what i was looking for and w...as not pushy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

R D Banks Chevrolet
5729 Mahoning Ave NW Warren, OH 44483
New (330) 889-4164
Used (330) 889-4165
Service (330) 872-2148
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.