Partyka Mazda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
968 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
968 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Partyka Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    I went there on a Saturday morning to only look at a car....i was met at the car i was looking at by Jonathan Ayala he asked if i liked the car i said... yes.. We took it for a test drive came back to lee partyka he spoke with his Finance guy Phillip Giuliani by 4pm i left there in my new 2016 vehicle with no money down and a reasonable monthly payment these guys are awesome i would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle GREAT JOB GUYS AND THANKS FOR GETTING IT DONE!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2019

    Purchased a CX5 GTR but not told the mileage 366 plus the paperwork I signed said 354. Process took some 2 hours to get people to complete paperwork,etc.... xxxx inefficient or not customer oriented. On plus side saleswoman was nice.As only model available and broken truck had no choice.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 30, 2015

    My husband and I were planning to look for a car at the beginning of next year, but after totaling our car, we started the search a bit early. Our search... brought us to the Partyka Mazda dealership where we met the amazing team of John C. and Wayne. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy. They returned phone calls and emails promptly; someone was always available to answer any and all questions we had. Although we ultimately decided on an different SUV that matched our family's needs a bit better, we wanted to extend a sincere thank you to this wonderful team. Not only will we recommend their services to anyone in the market for a Mazda, we plan to return to this dealership for our next car purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I'm very disappointed with my recent experience using Partyka to service one of my 17 commercial vehicles. We took one of the vans in to diagnose a starting... problem and were charged the full $129.00 diagnosis fee which ultimately led to the simple replacement of the battery. The total cost out the door was $314.71 for a diagnosis that would have taken less than 10 minutes. I spoke to the Service Manager and the Service writer and the feeling that I got is that "it is what it is and too bad that we had to charge $129 for the diagnosis, but thats what we charge." I also got an estimate for front and rear brake work that was very poorly written and confusing. I then called another Chevrolet dealer and found the Partyka prices to be very high. I need to have trust in who ever repairs and maintains my fleet and unfortunately, I don't have this with Partyka and will never bring any of my 17 vehicles there again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We pride ourselves on having accommodating, friendly relationships with our customers. It does not sou...nd like we gave you that impression. I would love the opportunity to make sure your expectations are hit out of the park with every visit. Please call me directly to make sure we keep you a happy customer. -Gene Gallagher (Customer Care Manager - 203-288-7761)

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    I was truly impressed with salesperson Coranetta Woods. She was very knowledgeable, great personality and worked hard to get us what we wanted, our first... new car! She is truly an asset to the dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Adam was terrific to work with and was very thorough and friendly! He went over the vehicles features in great detail. He answered any and all questions... that I had and took the time to walk thru everything with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Very friendly and accommodating staff members , willing to go the extra mile so you know you are getting an appropriate deal and positive experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    I was never called to bring the car in after my insurance submitted the claim, after a week of waiting I had to call them. My car sent there day after... day waiting for an estimate that took a week to get. I was told each day that it would be done that day and they would call me with the details but they never called and I again had to follow through. I was told my car would be fixed in one week, almost 4 weeks later I'm still waiting. I never received any updates despite them telling me they would call me. Every single time I had to call them or call my insurance company who would call them to find out what was going on. All of this is extremely poor service and left me unbelievably disappointed and constantly wondering what was going on with my vehicle. I have no intention of using this company again for this type of service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Luis Rivera was cordial, knowledgeable and attentive. He provided good customer service with a smile and great pride. He is dedicated and the epitome... of a true gentleman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Both Charlie Labella service manager and Joseph Gallagi general manager put in a great amount of effort to resolve my issues with my brand new 2019 Chevrolet... Equinox. It took almost seven weeks for General Motors to find the problem and install the part responsible for the malfunction. I highly recommend Partyka Chevrolet to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?