Troy Honda

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 99 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Satisfied Customer
    February 15, 2018

    I have always bought my vehicles from Troy Honda. I bring my CRV in for oil changes, maintenance reminders and repairs. I have always been given the h...ighest service and respect. All of the service guys are great but my favorite is Rich. I often go in and look for him. He has always been professional, courteous and helpful in making suggestions. I will continue to get my oil changed and repairs at Troy Honda. Friends often say, dont take your car to dealership because they are so high in cost. I have found Troy Honda to be fair in repair cost and very accommodating when I needed work done. Thank you so much for your ongoing service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service
    March 31, 2018

    Excellent Rich Smiley is always willing and able to make sure car service is done properly and in a timely manner. I have been coming to this dealship... for a number of years and have never been disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    March 25, 2018

    I really appreciated your services to my two cars (for oil change of 2012 Honda CR-V on 03/12/2018, and 2010 Honda CR-V on 03/20/2018) especially your... employee Mr. Bob Rowlett. This survey is considered for the two visits for oil change of the two cars on the dates mentioned above. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy again
    February 8, 2018

    Just like the title says, once again, I wasn't disappointed. And I was in and out in no time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Sales and Service
    February 2, 2018

    We bought our Honda Element from Troy Honda and have always had it serviced there. Everyone we've dealt with has been helpful and courteous and they'v...e taken good care of our vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    i dont know what this means
    January 25, 2018

    excellent as always. I don't like the form of this survey. Not user friendly and I wont take it again, My service experience was ery good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Annual Maintenance Service at Troy Honda
    January 24, 2018

    I needed to bring in my 2016 Honda Civic for routine annual maintenance AND I was also getting the "low tire pressure" warning light for a couple of w...eeks, even though I didn't have a flat tire. So, without an appointment, as instructed, I just brought my car in on a Friday afternoon and they had everything done and my car washed (external only, without drying, unfortunately) all within one hour. Now, I didn't pay for nor expect a car wash, so I'm not holding the that against them...they did that for me as part of their general service. But the fact that they took care of me so quickly without an appointment was very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great response
    January 12, 2018

    Really like the service at this dealership. All employees are knowledgeable and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Honda Accord repair and maintenance experience
    January 8, 2018

    Rich Smiley very helpful, attentive, and courteous on every one of my visits to Troy Honda for maintenance and repair. A dedicated employee of the de...alership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Troy Honda
    January 3, 2018

    Great dealership, fast, friendly, got us what we wanted. Very professional. See Joe Camelleri, he's excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Troy Honda
1835 Maplelawn Troy, MI 48084
New (248) 430-4140
Used (248) 686-2527
Service (248) 430-7848
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.