Nissan Of North Olmsted

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 553 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
553 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nissan Of North Olmsted from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 8, 2017

    From the first phone call to the moment after we drove off in a new car our experience was exceptional. Matt Fowler was extremely attentive and listen...ed to our needs and concerns. When concerns arose, Matt Fowler stepped forward and took care of us beyond our expectations. I highly recommend this dealership over any other. Only place to buy a car AND receive outstanding service! Thanks Matt for making our car buying experience more enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Salesman was exceptional. Dealership and all personnel we dealt with were exceptional as well. Easiest and least time consuming Experience we EVER h...ad at any dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Sales man Nick T was great and very thorough! Bought my second Rogue! Love it! Came back because of the service dept never feel intimidated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The staff at Nissan of North Olmsted are wonderful! Always welcoming & answer any question you may have. Very nice atmosphere & always offer a drink... while we wait for car to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    As I have stated numerous times over Michael and the folks he has working for him in the Service Dept. are just outstanding in all that they do to tak...e care of the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Gino was fantastic fast. He knew what he was doing. The best part we were out of there in an hour and a half. I was pleasantly surprised with everythi...ng. Would definitely buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Cory tells it like it is - like talking to your neighbor!!! All my requests were met. Relaxed environment. Very clean service area and cashier was ver...y pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    I have bought many of Nissans, and one Datsun in my life. Jeffrey Stein has always made the purchases as easy as can be. He is a professional and know...s his business. I appreciate all his help from front to finish. I plan to bring a friend in very soon to see him as she will be in the market before you know it. I highly recommend this Dealership from sales to the service department. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Cody was courteous ,knowledgeable, professional and friendly.. It was the best experience ive had shopping for a car. Kelly was very good as the cash...ier. She explained everything thouroughly,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kelly Ulery

    Finance Manager and Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Always taken care of promptly and professionally. Great staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nissan Of North Olmsted
28500 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
New (440) 249-0718
Used (440) 249-7014
Service (440) 249-6281
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.