Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1277 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1277 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    This was my first time purchasing a car without physically seeing it beforehand, but as I am located in Seattle I trusted what the reviews say and these... guys did not disappoint! I got the G63 of my dreams in immaculate condition exactly as described. Shawn was immediately available whenever I needed to speak to him, even with the time difference. He followed up with me after the vehicle delivery to ensure my satisfaction. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Ryba

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 45 reviews

    Shawn Blum

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Marlon Redmond was an AMAZING salesman. He took the time to find me the car of my dreams, he spoke to the finance team prior to my arriving so I knew... what information I needed to bring with me, and he ensured I had excellent service while at the dealership (I received a manicure and a fresh brewed mocha latte). Since purchasing my car a week ago, I've had several questions that Marlon, Doug Horner and Matt Frazier have responded to right away. Adam Essa did a great job of walking me through every detail of the vehicle, his knowledge of the car was great but his ability to show me how to use some functions that I would have never figured out was even better! The dealership was clean, everyone took the time to speak to my husband and I, my new car was clean, I cannot say enough good things about this amazing team and the excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Doug Horner

    Sales and Inventory Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • September 13, 2018

    From start to finish the customer service was Superior!! Curtis assisted me with what I wanted as well as getting me the best financing. My husband and... I bought new vehicles from here 3 days apart. Its kinda sucks that I won’t be seeing Curtis for at least another 2 yrs when it’s time for an upgrade. Although I live 3 minutes from the other BENZ dealer it’s worth my drive to patronize this establishment and it will be worth your while as well. Take our word for it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Curtis Cheney

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    SAMUEL PICKERING

    BUSINESS MANAGER

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    By far the best car dealership in Cleveland. They serve the worlds best and most expensive coffee “Ospina” in their coffee bar. It puts other coffee to... shame! They have the best service people around. They are fantastic. Don’t go anywhere else if you want real luxury!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Great dealership, my wife I have purchased 10 CPO MB over the years. They treat you like family! I would recommend anyone to this dealership. Great... customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shawn Blum

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    Mitch Litam

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Brenda Godown

    Service Advisor/Booker

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Barry went above & beyond during my car buying experience. He took the time to listen to what I really wanted, and then presented me with the perfect new... GLE450. Barry made me feel so comfortable throughout this whole process & I truly enjoyed working with him!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    BARRY SISLER

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Helder Rosa

    General Manager

    (5.0) 82 reviews

    Cody Shimell

    Service

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    My experience was absoulutly amazing, the best customer service around it was a pleasure to work with Shawn Blum. He was very easy to talk, very helpful... and patient with all of our questions. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shawn Blum

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Bought my first car from this dealer. My salesperson was Shawn, I had a great experience . I will buy another car from this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shawn Blum

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    We purchased our second car at this dealership and couldn't be happier with every step of the process. Mr. Goldstein is the most knowledgeable and helpful... sales representative we've ever met. He is not just a great professional but a wonderful person. Every time we needed any kind of assistance with our previous vehicle, all we needed to do just give the dealership a call. Everyone at this location is very pleasant and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Conner

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Allan Goldstein

    VIP Clientele Manager

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    Probably my best car shopping experience. All involved were attentive, swift, and super friendly. I did not feel rushed and they were quite knowledgeable.... They happily addressed all of my concerns... I would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Ryba

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 45 reviews

    Shawn Blum

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    Bill Schwark

    General Sales Manager

    (4.7) 47 reviews