Bob Gillingham Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 213 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
213 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Gillingham Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
Not Applicable
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A great place to buy a car
    April 24, 2013

    Knowledgeable, professional no pressure salesman, interested in finding the vehicle best fitting my needs & wants (not necessarily the same thing). Th...e process took several visits over a couple of weeks as he patiently allowed me to pick his brain while deciding what to buy. Everyone I had contact with at Bob Gillingham's were friendly, helpful straight shooters who didn't offer toasters or TVs. When asked a few technical questions he didn't know the answers to, Ken introduced me to the service manager who was extremely helpful and offered candid insight & advise regarding aftermarket parts & assessories. Their finance guy, again, was an entertaining no b*llsh*t individual who offered common sense no pressure options regarding warranties and financing. In all, a good car buying experience. I spent over a month doing the research and visited several dealerships before buying my car and feel confident that I would be hard pressed to find a better one than Bob Gillingham Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 6, 2018

    My service experience was great everyone was very friendly and professional and I was in and out of there within an hour I would recommend this dealer...ship to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A1 service as usual!
    March 28, 2018

    Called on a Saturday late afternoon to schedule service and maintenance on my truck and they had me in first thing Monday morning and work was complet...e by midday. They even managed to save me from uneeded charges and work ultimately saving me money! Gillingham Ford is A1 in my books!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest, no pressure sale
    March 19, 2018

    We have been to many local ford dealers and have found Gillingham to be the best in northeast Ohio. We are always greeted at the door and the sales a...nd service staff are great to work with. You can tell this is a family-owned dealership that makes every effort to look out for its customers to make them happy and keep them coming back for generations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience!
    March 14, 2018

    All of the folks at Gillingham were great to deal with. I felt like I was getting a fair deal and my salesman understood what I was looking for and di...dn???t try to sell me something I didn???t want or need. The finance team was also a breeze! Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and great service
    February 16, 2018

    Just bought a new eco sport and I love it. The staff was all very helpful. Doing all the paper work maybe took 30 minutes. The fastest process ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast repair and service
    February 7, 2018

    I hAd my car towed there and they found the problem and repaired in in no time. Would use the service department again if needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchase
    January 30, 2018

    Excellent experience, Staff was quick , well experienced and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend this dealer to others looking to purchase... a Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people and great service
    January 29, 2018

    If you want a Ford go to Gillingham. Totally made our experience easy and well worth it. There is no BS with this family owned business. You are not a... number, you are a face. Ken Miller and the finance guy Matt were totally awesome guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 24, 2018

    Fantastic service experience. Have been using the dealership for service for 2 years; they put the customer first. Prices are reasonable and the staff... is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob Gillingham Ford
8383 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.