Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3886 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3886 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Today 7/30/20 I leased a new car with Eric Shetler of Danbury Hyundai and the process from beginning to end was very quick, professional and effortless.... Eric was very professional, courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. Not once did I feel pressured by anyone at Danbury Hyundai.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for recognizing Eric!!


    Worked with:
    Eric Shetler

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Anthony Walker

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 51 reviews

    John Restrepo

    Sales Manager

    (4.3) 89 reviews

    Anthony Petruzziello

    Sales Consultant

    (4.7) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    My lease was ending in 3 months, and I decided to upgrade to a 2020 Optima. This was a stress and hassle free experience. See Jake!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the new Optima! And thank you for the referral for Jake!


    Worked with:
    Jake Green

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 185 reviews

  • January 28, 2015

    When I arrived at the Hyundai in Danbury everyone was very helpful in getting me to the right person and getting me a car I could afford. I was happily... working with Sebastian in my car selection process. As we had already been in contact he had the car set and ready to test drive. Before our test drive I was able to have a long discussion about the car and everything that was included with the car and leasing deal. As soon as I got in the car I fell in love with it. As soon as I got back to the dealership I happily went about getting the car. Sebastian was very helpful in getting me an insurance plan, which I previously didn't have because of work reasons. I signed up with a Progressive plan and while I was dealing with this they where running my paperwork and getting me all set and ready to drive out of the dealership. After all the paperwork was signed and payed for. Sebastian happily brought me outside and showed me all the features of my car setting up my bluetooth and other basic features of the car. The drive home was a very rewarding, knowing that I got a great deal and meet wonderful people. Thanks everyone at Hyundai dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that you chose to come into our dealership. Sebastian is very knowledgable and we are glad he was able to help you find the perfect car.... We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to work everything out for you and get all your vehicle features setup. We appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Always quick to acknowledge when you first arrive with a pleasant greeting. Up front pricing and easy to understand services being provided. Service staff... is always friendly and knowledgeable whenever there is a question. Waiting area and cafe is comfortable, clean, and well equipped.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! It's our pleasure to serve you!!


    Worked with:
    Kelvin Brito

    Service Coordinator

    (4.8) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    It was a great experience . They worked very hard to get me in the right car.. I will not hesitate to refer anyone over to them

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!


    Worked with:
    Phil Prescott

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    I've purchased several Hyundai's over the years at Danbury Hyundai. Was inspired to get a new car when I saw a great manager's special.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We pride ourselves on having the best deals! Glad you found one that worked for you!!


    Worked with:
    Eric Shetler

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Samantha McBreairty

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Bill Sabatini Sr.

    Director of Service

    (4.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Was in the market for a new Kia seltos and Danbury Kia had the best selection. Fermin Archer was our salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.... He also helped us get a great price on our chosen vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulation on your new Seltos! Thank you for acknowledging our team!


    Worked with:
    Fermin Archer

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Adam Perruccio

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Scott Rodger

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    We purchased a new Grand Cherokee from Harry Shah last week. Good experience as he was very informative and worked to find the car we wanted. Fair trade... on our old Jeep and drove home in new one on the same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee, and thank you for acknowledging Harry!!


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Was very easy going and felt comfortable doing business with him .was a same day transaction too with his help and professionalism not to mention how he... help with finding the right insurance

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We're glad that Fermin could help you!! Thank you for your business!!


    Worked with:
    Fermin Archer

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Kevin was very professional and engaging.He promised car in about 1 hour and wa accurate. He showed me to my car after service.It was a pleasant experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!


    Worked with:
    Kelvin Brito

    Service Coordinator

    (4.8) 102 reviews