Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2824 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2824 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Visiting this dealership exceeded our expectations. The car my daughter wanted was readily available. Our sales representative Eric Shetler was very professional,... honest, and efficient. He did an exceptional job. We had a very pleasant experience and more importantly we were able to purchase the car that my daughter wanted with no hidden fees, as so many other dealers have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star!


    Worked with:
    Eric Shetler

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    My sales Rep Tyler met me with a smile and hand shake. Told him the price range and was not pushy. When I decided upon a car he brought it to the front... so I would be able to drive it but instead had my cousin. When I agreed to purchase it he went over the features and also told me I could have the car the same day. He also stayed past his hours and I was able to pick the car up. I returned on Saturday and had a few more questions which he gladly helped with. Anymore questions I can call him anytime. He is caring and not just shrug you off now that you purchased a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad Tyler could help you!


    Worked with:
    Tyler Lathrope

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2019

    We went on a Saturday to have a major service done and there was no shuttle available. We were inquiring about paying for a rental for that one day when... the gentleman at the front desk (service) went above and beyond for us and put us in a dealer car free of charge, until our car was ready. I live close to Stamford KIA and I drive all the way to Danbury for this type of service which Stamford KIA does not provide.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Kelvin Brito

    Service Coordinator

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    Jake made buying a new car a pleasure! He was smart, courteous and understood everything I was looking for! If you're looking for a new car, Jake's your... man! Definitely a home run! I would come back here in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Jake Green

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

    Kelvin Brito

    Service Coordinator

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    The best car buying experience! Jake was so nice, funny, and didn't make me feel pressured to buy. I got a great deal on my new Kia and I got to take it... home that day! Everyone was so friendly! I definitely would recommend this dealership! Thanks for an awesome experience and a beautiful car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Jake Green

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I went in with my husband just to "browse" . We ended up getting helped by Jake. He was very informative, not persistent, funny, and very cool. He helped... me lease my beautiful 2020 Kia Sportage on the same day! I definitely recommend him! He is an awesome Salesman! We look forward to doing business with him again in the near future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Jake Green

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    In a day and age of internet car shopping, Carvana and Vroom delivering to your driveway, it's almost possible to buy a car without any human interaction.... Thank God there's still dealerships that deal with people and just so happens to sell vehicles too! From first contact on the internet to rolling off the lot in my new amazing 2020 PALISADE, Danbury Hyundai made me feel like the Customer Comes First! No gimmicks, no cheesy sales pitches or heavy salesmanship, just good honest and sincere human beings representing a great product and providing OUTSTANDING customer service. Seamless transitions from show room to sales to finance and a few hours later they had me out the door with keys, a handshake or three and a smile on my face! (expectation management: it takes hours at a minimum to process a car purchase...anywhere. patience...and eat first!). 5 star and above experience with Moe Sayed and Justin Hagan. We had a great time!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Hagan

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Moe Sayed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    John Restrepo

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    As is usually the case, my last visit was pleasant and efficient. The service staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. The service was done in an acceptable... amount of time.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Sousou

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    The team at Danbury auto went as far as to drive my car to MA, register it here, and then deliver to me 150 miles away, above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    I never thought I'd be proactively asking dealer about tgivig them feedback unless something was going very bad, but here I was, asking the finance guy... about it. Every step of the way, from initial phone call when sales person reassured me that he can do the advertised rate, to meeting Harry in person, to asking manager to explain price and incentives, to Having the finance guy go through the papers was signing one by one instead of being pressured to sign things I don't understand, this experience was very different from any car dealer experience I've had before. It was excellent. Harry is honest and friendly and has a disarming attitude that make him easy to trust and like. He never rushed me, although my sale took a while due to insurance company issues. My wife had a lot of questions and can come across as intiminadafing but Brion explained everything and fielded them with ease. Both Harry and Brion worked hard to get us a great deal. I am probably going to be getting something expensive when this lease is up in a few years, and this experience makes me want to stop In and check out some options at Chrysler / dodge instead of taking my business to bmw. Thanks Team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that Harry and Brion were able to help you and give the best experience possible!


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Carlos Costa

    Business Manager

    (4.7) 100 reviews

    Brion Geter

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED