Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3074 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3074 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2013

    The process was well structured and perfessional. The salesman Scott was knowledgeable and personable. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain... the process especially to my wife. Scott listen to my concerns to close the purchase. My overall rating is excellent thats why it was my third purchase at Danbury Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your business, your trust and for taking the time to write this review--we truly appreciate it! I will pass on your comment...s to Scott and the Hyundai team. It is helpful to hear constructive criticism but gratifying to hear that we are getting things right. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2013

    One of the better new car purchase experiences I've had. Everyone was very courteous and attentive. Explained everything thoroughly! Walked in to discuss... lease options for the Kia Soul and drove away with exactly what I wanted and could afford. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad you enjoyed the experience and hope we can serve you again soon! With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

  • April 8, 2013

    My purchasing experience at this dealership was excellent. Harry was professional, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable. I really did appreciate how he... located the vehicle i wanted. He communicated with me every step of the way, letting me know when the vehicle would arrive. He set up the appiontment for the delvivery. On the delivery day the car was clean. Harry took his time and explained all the features and he made sure that i was happy. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. And my friend Harry his rating is a ten. Keep up the wonderful job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you were so satisfied with the service you received. I'll be sure to pass your comments on to Harry and the Dodge team. Thank you for takin...g the time to share about your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! We hope to serve you again soon. With regards, Susan Eway, BDC Manager


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 77 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2013

    Everything was very good except I thought I would be offered more for my trade in.I was very honest when I told them the condition of the truck. I was... told it would be between 14,500 and 15,500 but I was offered only $12,000.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2013

    I recently purchased a 2006 Jeep Wrangler used from Danbury Automotive. What a great experience! Ray Pacheco from the Jeep store was our salesperson and... he was very, very helpful. There were some small issues that needed to be cleared up on the vehicle and Ray had them all completed beautifully before the vehicle was delivered. Manny at the Kia store took us through all the steps of purchase easily and arranged for some pretty favorable financing. All in all a very satisfactory experience and I would urge you to put all the Danbury Automotive stores on your list of dealerships to visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your taking the time to comment on your experience is such depth! I will pass this on to Ray and the Dod...ge team managers. We hope you enjoy your Wrangler and that we have the opportunity to serve you again soon! With regards, Susan Eway, BDC Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2013

    This was by far the best experience I have had at a dealership. Everyone I worked with was polite and willing to work with me to fit my needs. Harry is... an excellent sales consultant. He was very thorough in ensuring I understood all aspects of the sale from choosing the right vehicle to personally walking me through all the functions. I am very happy I chose this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I will pass on your message to Harry and the Dodge team.... It is very gratifying to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 77 reviews

    Carlos Costa

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 122 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2013

    From beginning to end the process in purchasing my vehicle was seamless. My sales representative Harry Shah was awesome! I felt comfortable with him from... the minute I sat at his desk. I am pleased beyond my expectations. I am smiling from ear to ear! Thank you Danbury Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad that we exceeded your expectations and are truly thankful that you took the time to let us know! I will pass on your comments to Harr...y and our Dodge team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you back soon! With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2013

    I called this dealership to ask about their inventory on Kia Souls. I spoke with Jeff and not only did he tell me the complete inventory, he also took... the time to find out exactly what my auto needs were. He then gave me a quote over the phone and promised to take care of me if I came down to the dealership. I did not want to travel to Danbury as the Milford dealership is much closer to my house. However, the deal that Jeff quoted me over the phone was much better then what the Milford dealership would offer me. When I arrived at the dealership Jeff had the exact car at the exact price that he quoted me. Bottom Line - I purchased this car from this dealership because I found Jeff Sousou to be EXTREMELY HONEST and CARING. I am already telling people I know to go see him and I am planning on bringing my daughter to see Jeff when her current lease expires. I would give Jeff Sousou the highest possible rating! God Bless!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rich: Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! I will pass on your kind comments to Jeff and the Kia team. It i...s always gratifying to hear that we have inspired a customer to referr friends and relations to us. Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new Soul and that we can serve you again soon. With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeff Sousou

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2013

    No pushy sales people, very friendly team. Frank Zimmerman wsa a joy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerry: Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! With regards,Susan... Eway, BDC Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2013

    I had already done my research on the 2013 Elantra and wanted to check the local dealership and see the physical automobile. I was determined not to ever... purchase a car in the Danbury area again because of discouraging treatment that I had received at another dealership. The Sales Staff at Danbury Hyundai gave me one of the best auto purchasing experiences. From the time we walked into the showroom and were greeted by Sales Consultant, George Gregor who was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and never pushy. This soft spoken gentleman made me think twice about going elsewhere to purchase a car. Also during our visit we had a conversation with Sales Consultant, Paul Streaman who also answered questions. After meeting with the finance department, this also was a great experience, Sales Consultant, Jeff Yancoskie explained all of the features, helped me to set up my bluetooth feature and professionally guided me through my manual. When I returned for service on my 2013 Elantra, Jeff acknowledged me by name and assisted me through that process. They all were gentlemen not just salesmen. I love my Elantra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike and Barbara: Congratulations on your new Elantra! We're glad you're enjoying it! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experi...ence with us! Customer service is very important to us and it is gratifying to find that we are meeting our customer's expectations. We appreciate your time and your trust in us. We hope we can serve you again soon! With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager