Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2916 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2916 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    I want to thank everyone in Chrysler Service Department, for all the help on Monday, to get the enterprise rental car to pick me up. Also thanks to Sal,... who explained the process, and is helping me finish the visit with additional work that needs to be done. You are all great! Patty G

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Patty. We hope you enjoy your car!


    Worked with:
    Salvatore Sinardi Jr.

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 27 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    Phil was a great sales guy - he was a confident no BS guy who was able to get me in my DREAM CAR after my oldie broke down. He was very patient with my... strict budget and brought out multiple vehicles that were close to my criteria, UNTIL THIS ONE! It was under my budget and had everything and more that I wanted. Granted I was driving a 2004 before this - but I am in love and only thing that could have made this experience better is not spending so much time there but hey it's buying a car - that's a process! Justin my finance guy was also great! Very patient with me and explained Everything I needed to know to make sure I understood what I was signing! Super attentive. This is my third car from this Hyundai dealership and I'm happy I didn't go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being such a loyal customer to us, Emily, we hope you enjoy your car! \


    Worked with:
    Phil Prescott

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Justin Hagan

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    I had a great buying experience at Kia of Danbury. Rich was very knowledgeable and helped me to purchase the perfect car within my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Rich Trocolla

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    Worked out as expected. Simple and professional. Can't ask for more. Clean showroom with refreshments in lounge. Friendly non aggressive staff. Jeep, Dodge... in Connecticut.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    John Martorano

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Luiz Silva

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Luis Diaz

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    This is the 2nd car that my husband and I purchased from the Danbury Hyundai dealership. Both times, we worked with Joe Aranjo. He is a genuine guy!!!... He is fun and easy to work with and he makes sure that we are completely satisfied before we leave with our new vehicle! He does whatever it takes to make sure that we are both happy! He is very knowledgeable of the cars and the services that Hyundai offers. I have recommended my fiends and family to Hyundai and I would buy a car from him again! Michele Fiscella

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being such a loyal customer, Michele! We hope you enjoy your new car.


    Worked with:
    Joe Aranjo

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    My salesman tyler did a great job at making the whole car buying process smooth and overall a great experience would definitely recommend tyler and the... dealership to friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Tyler Lathrope

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Due to the death of my husband it was necessary for me to end the lease on the vehicle. Christine Almonte and Tiffany Setti were very understanding of... my situation and very helpful with all paperwork involved in finalizing this process with success.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad you liked working with our team as much as we do!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    On July 25, 2019 I went to Danbury Hyundai to look for a new vehicle to lease. Eric Shetler approached me and introduced himself. My dealings with Eric... were great. He was professional and friendly. He got me into a vehicle that fit my needs and got me a fair price. I would definitely recommend Eric to anyone looking for a new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


    Worked with:
    Eric Shetler

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Husband and I's first new car purchase & we were so lucky to be helped by Harry Shah! He was very understanding and patient, he never got annoyed no matter... how much we changed our mind with the different cars he showed us. That was the first time I've ever bought a car, and he made my experience one to remember! He knew his stuff, he also knew how to communicate with his customers! My dad was with us, and he's dealt with a handful of different dealerships and even more dealers throughout his life and even he said he's never had an experience like this one! If you're looking to purchase a car, go here and ask for Harry. You won't be disappointed. We will be back!!(: thanks again Harry!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review, so happy to hear that Harry could help you out!


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    We went to Danbury Kia with no expectations to purchase a vehicle. We were immediately greeted by Kevin, who introduced himself and asked what we were... looking for for our family. We told Kevin that we had a newborn and needed something spacious, with certain amenities and color choices. Kevin showed us a new and used vehicle and was able to get us an unbelievable return for our trade in. The sale experience was great. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!