Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2916 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2916 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    My experience at Danbury Hyundai was nothing short of amazing. Sales Consultant, Carlos Montoya, was knowledgeable, kind, and patient while helping me... find the best value in my car purchase. I will recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family. You guys rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy it!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

    Justin Hagan

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2019

    Been here before and I've enjoyed the In and out service. This time however, I was there from 2.30-8pm. While I had some circumstances, it took too long... to complete my transaction. Perhaps next time it will be better.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, sorry the process took longer this time.


    Worked with:
    Rich Trocolla

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2019

    Always a great experience. This is the third car I have leased from them! Always courteous, helpful and friendly. Thank you to Moe Sayed this time around....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you your the 5 star review, we hope you enjoy your car!


    Worked with:
    Moe Sayed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Luis Rondon

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Steve Yancoskie

    General Sales Manager

    (4.6) 76 reviews

    Michael Riccelli

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Rich is a knowledgable salesman who guided us through the purchase process as efficiently as possible. The dealership is such that the registration was... completed on site and we left with a beautiful car at a good price that day.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review, we hope you enjoy your car!


    Worked with:
    Rich Trocolla

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Salesman Fermin was very attentive and courteous to our needs. He made me feel like we were a priority even when they were clearly busy at the dealership.... Great personality very friendly. Thank you for helping me buy my first car at a great deal. -Maddie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Maddie. We are so glad to hear you liked working with our team as much as we do!


    Worked with:
    Fermin Archer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    From the moment I walked in until I left Tyler was a professional and a gentleman. He was very transparent and was not pushy at all. He was a straight... shooter. The entire time dealing with Tyler I felt like he had my best interest in mind. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could in his power to get everything I wanted and advised about particular decisions I was about to make that was not in my best interest. I felt like I was buying a car from my brother. Definitely only purchasing vehicles through Tyler for any future car purchases. When it comes to large purchases it's hard to find someone that "works for you" and that you "trust" Tyler made me feel very comfortable and I was in and out in a couple of hours !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad you liked working with Tyler as much as we do! Thank you for the 5 star review


    Worked with:
    Tyler Lathrope

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Harry helped me make a huge decision on a new Jeep. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient helping me find the right fit for all of my needs... (and wants). Carlos in the finance department was great as well he explained all of my options so I could make an informed decision on what would work best for me. Overall, a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Carlos Costa

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 108 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    I bought my car off-lease. Richard Trocolla leased the car originally and I returned to have him help me with the purchase. The dealership is friendly,... efficient and does a great job of explaining options and answering questions I have always had the car serviced there and have been more than satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 stars and review!


    Worked with:
    Kelvin Brito

    Service Coordinator

    (4.9) 43 reviews

    Rich Trocolla

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Phil helped with the car we were interested in, the purchasing process was easy. Not pushy, very friendly. All of the sales consultants seemed very friendly.... They all tolerated and were sweet to my rambunctious 2 year old toddler. I'd 100% recommend Phil to any friends or family looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 stars and your loyalty to our dealership!


    Worked with:
    Phil Prescott

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Came in for my oil change and tire rotation, service was excellent and staff was very kind. They promised I would be out in an hour and I was! Excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Katie!


    Worked with:
    Heather Gallo

    Express Service Advisor

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Victoria Kozar

    Service Coordinator

    (5.0) 16 reviews