Foster Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 4.9
322 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
322 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    They were fantastic! They even washed my vehicle and that was a pleasant surprise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Brent! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    We went into Fosters with no expectations because our credit is horrible and we were late on past car payments. We went to another dealership ( one that... we have dealt with for years). We were told that there was nothing they could do as far as leasing went because the leasing company wouldn't lease to us again because we had so many late payments. So we went to Fosters just to see what other options we had if any. The staff there were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond for us. They listened to our story, asked what we were looking to do and cared enough about us and made it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Emily, we are so happy to read such a great review about Foster Chevrolet Cadillac! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you;... we are more than happy to help!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    after requesting a recall part to be ordered it wasn't it took several inquiries before someone finally ordered the part. the ball was dropped by the first... person and a call to inquire the status was not returned with the information finally on third time talking to someone in parts not service he got results by someone calling from service to say part on order

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your rating, Sue. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out at (419) 504-0609.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Leased cars for many years at this dealership, great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Foster Chevrolet Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    The sales team was amazing. They answered every question and was so in contact with you. They made buying my truck the easiest process. Thank you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michele, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Foster Chevrolet Cadillac! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2019

    Joey and Liam did everything to provide great service, after we had been wandering around the dealership for 15 minutes before we approached someone because... no one approached us. They made the experience very smooth and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    Steve did his usually excellent job of coordinating the scheduled maintenance on my leased Chevy Traverse.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    I had a very good experience with this dealership and i got what i wanted to drive and i love it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Jen! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    John Thompson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive review, Tarer! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    The service manager scheduled my appointment in a timely manner. The service was completed quickly and everything was done as expected. I've put this... on reviews before, but the service department is the reason I continue to buy my vehicles at Foster Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!