Hamilton Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 463 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
463 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 9, 2017

    Professional, courteous and pleasant employees. It is always a friendly environment. You always get a car wash after your car is serviced and you can... refresh yourself with snacks and water.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shayla , thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional custom...er service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    I have purchased my first used car and my first leased car with Hamilton and was a wonderful experience with no problems. I was a loyal customer so w...hen my lease was up I decided to go back, but this time definitely changed my view point of this place. This time the leasing process was longer then it needed to be. After driving off the lot with my new leased car I noticed a problem. When I got home I contacted my salesman, Anothony, and told him that I noticed a small chip on my windshield and asked if there could be something done about it because it was approaching winter and I was afraid it would turn into a full crack. Now mind you, he never once walked me around the car. (I have learned my lesson) On the phone, Anothony basically told me it was a good thing I decided to pay extra for protection warranty but told me he would see what he could do then call me back. I have called and emailed him several times after and never once did I hear from him again. I understand there may have been nothing Hamilton could have done, but still could have looked into it for me and have the decency to call me back and acted like he actually cared. Left me with the impression I was only a sale to him. Well that chip I was so worried about turned into a large crack that had to taken care of $223 later. I will never go back there again and I make sure to tell all my customer about experience with them.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2017

    I found a truck I wanted on Cars.com and contacted the dealer. The salemen told me that when he went to pull it around he noticed a puddle and set the... vehicle up for service. To make a long story short, the truck needed transmission repairs and the service department told me the truck was not available to sell until it was repaired. It is nice that they made sure the repairs were handled, but I wasnt kept informed and needed a vehicle quickly, so I purchased from another dealer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Cindy. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comment...s with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    I have leased two vehicles and when it time to turn my lease, it was impossible. They were dragging and seems not interested to give another lease.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. I can be reached at your conve...nience. Thank you. Sincerely, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    Tire rotation and oil change was done quick and I was 100% satisfied. Hamilton is my go to for all things cars. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied wit...h their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Fast to schedule appointments for diagnostics and oil change; friendly people and environment; quality service; hopefully with free car wash for every... appointment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Lara. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I will be sure to share your feedback with the enti...re team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Friendly sales person not pushy willing to explore many different styles and offers. Went the extra mile to save me as much money as possible to lease... this vehicle and stay within my budget!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always ...here to help. Sincerely, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    I liked and appreciated that the mechanic took time to come and talk to me about what was broken and explain what that part does for the truck. It was... a learning experience for myself and helped me understand what they were all going to be doing in order to fix it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Dan. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experie...nce. Best regards, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Convenient location and great service team. The cost of the oil change is a bit high in my opinion. Thank you for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcin, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your commen...ts with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    everything was replaced properly rather then trying to "bandaid" the issue. oil change and tire rotation. all new parts installed. everything working ...properly when picked up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cory thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, ja...nkrom@hamiltonchevy.com


Hamilton Chevrolet
5800 14 Mile Rd. Warren, MI 48092
New (888) 410-2523
Used (888) 438-0401
Service (586) 838-2174
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.