Webb Hyundai Mitsubishi

(4.8) 419 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
419 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Webb Hyundai Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great shopping for a new car experience
    October 22, 2017

    What I liked about my experience was that the salesperson, Kim Slater, was exceptionally good at helping me select my new car: she is a good listener,... a problem-solver, never says "no", honest and well-prepared. She was constantly in contact with me before my visit, she was punctual, she had a good answer to all of my questions. She was pleasant and exhibited a great sense of humor. The other members of the team were helpful (someone came and adjusted the car seating I was looking at) and the financial person was very well prepared . I also enjoyed very much the fact that at no point did I feel pressured into anything-it was so refreshing! Also, I liked meeting one of the "Webb boys!"

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am happy to hear your time spent with Kim was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, p...lease come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 10/22/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


  • Great service
    January 21, 2018

    Outstanding service, friendly staff. Good with appointments. Pricing is fair and service manager is great with giving breakdown with services and pr...icing , allowing you to make informed decisions without pressure

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service good location
    January 20, 2018

    I like Mr. Jim's customer service, he is always very welcoming,very professional and very helpful. He takes pride in his job from what I see, and good... customer service is hard to find. He works in shop department

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    January 16, 2018

    Prompt service of good quality. Good communication thru the maintenance process. Everyone was friendly. I have to write atleast 20 words for this surv...ey to go thru.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good customer service, very clean and professional
    January 14, 2018

    Cameron came in on his day off to ensure I got the car I wanted. He was very friendly and really tried to make sure I got everything I wanted in my ca...r.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mariah, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Cameron was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Please enj...oy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/14/2019. If you have any questions please contact Mark Mahaffey, Sales Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


  • Great service
    January 12, 2018

    Courtesy shuttle took us to a restaurant and after car was ready, picked us back up. Fast service on the car as well.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough se...rvice you received from us. We'd like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/12/2019. If there's anything more that we can do, please contact John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005. Take care, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Very friendly!! Great service
    January 8, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and kept me posted on the status of my car!! Clean shop! Great customer service! Very professional!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Kelly. We'd like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/08/2019. If you have any other... questions please contacts John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


  • Awesome place!!!
    January 6, 2018

    Very friendly and professional staff. I like that I was able to pick up my services vehicle later at night. (After normal business hours)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lori! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our p...romises and providing hassle-free service. We'd like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/06/2019. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005. All the best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


  • Excellent Service
    January 6, 2018

    The service department were professional, friendly and knowledgeable about all services. James Devault sales advisor kept me informed and updated rega...rding the status of my vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dana, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that James was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! We'd like to i...nvite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/06/2019. If you have any other questions please contact John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


  • great service
    December 30, 2017

    The service staff was friendly, efficient. Got me in and out quickly. Rich and John were a dynamic duo. SMILE

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James, and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Rich and John are gre...at assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business and would like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/30/2018. If you have any questions please contact John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Merrillville


Webb Hyundai Mitsubishi
1000 West US Hwy 30 Merrillville, IN 46410
New (219) 202-4037
Used (219) 202-4085
Service (219) 649-7684
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.