Ed Tomko Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    February 23, 2018

    Best service and sales team thank you for putting together a great deal for a very satisfied customer Jerrol and Greg and the whole team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman, Jerrol Walker
    February 14, 2018

    This was my first time dealing with Jerrol. He let me test drive two Jeeps without accompanying me. I could relax and drive with my family without try...ing to be sold an SUV. I ended up liking the Jeep Grand Cherokee and came back two days later. Jerrol was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get a good value for my trade in along with getting a good price on my Jeep. He answered all my questions and was extremely easy to work with. Their staff even unloaded my belongings from my other SUV and put them in my new Grand Cherokee. This was great since I have a little one who I couldn’t leave unattended. I would recommend Jerrol if you are interested in a Jeep or another vehicle they sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Lemon
    December 31, 2017

    Wasted my time. Sold me a lemon. Did nothing to help.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst experience
    November 2, 2016

    Worst experience of my life hate the vehicle only had it for 4 hrs and ask if I could return it and was told no all they care about is the dollar will... never go back there and hope that no one else does either

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best salesman, Jerrol walker!!
    September 24, 2016

    This is the second vehicle that i have purchased from Jerrol walker. He is very knowledgeable about any car on the lot and will go above and beyond w...hat he needs to do I order for you to leave very happy. The processe of out all was very ready and FAST! I would highly recommend him handling your next purchase. You won't be dissapointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerrol Walker
    September 22, 2016

    I've been buying-leasing for over 2 yrs with Jerrol Walker in your Avon Lake Ohio location. I hope the company recognizes him for his outstanding perf...ormance. Jerrol is easy to deal with and will make sure you walk away taken care of! He is a great asset to your business. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Colleen Whitford
    August 27, 2016

    Wow! What an awesome time we just had, went to Ed Tomko at 9, and left at 11 with a new Jeep Patriot! Jerrol Walker made our leasing an easy process...! Made us feel comfortable and our business important!! Please consider visiting Jerrol if you are in the market for a new vehicle! You will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service I was treated very well
    May 26, 2016

    I was treated so well at ed tomko jerald walker was the best sells man I ever had..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    May 11, 2016

    Stopped in to view a Dodge Challenger Scat Pack I found online. Salesman went over car and all details and put together an offer I couldn't pass up gr...eat selection of SRT products. Jon

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    All Sales, No Service.
    April 6, 2016

    Continuous issues with Jeep. Taken in several times for repairs, same issues. Tried asking about trade-in or any options, would not negotiate, sales-p...eople have horrible interpersonal communication skills. Pushy sales and management, dated sales tactics make experience unpleasant, several times they reference their margins. Service department people are friendly, however their quality of work is in question. Check out the exterior of their facility, you can sense how antiquated they are in an overall sense. I would consider other Jeep dealerships for better overall interactions.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ed Tomko Chrysler Jeep, Inc.
33725 Walker Rd Avon Lake, OH 44012
New (440) 933-3500
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.