Kowalski Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 219 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
219 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience
    May 7, 2017

    Amazing experience. Zack Ferster in sales, Jim Simecek in service, and Regan Kowalski (the owner) are phenomenal people! 5 star rating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department Review
    April 24, 2017

    Kowalski Ford cares about their customers. We had to unfortunately spend a large amount of money to repair two vehicles. As a thank you from the ser...vice department they detailed our vehicle at no charge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Frank. Our team is dedicated to providing top-qu...ality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    First service
    April 4, 2017

    Called on thurs eve, dropped it off and they called me fri morning to pick it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had service done on my truck
    April 3, 2017

    Everything was great and my truck was ready before they said it would done!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    shabbs69
    April 3, 2017

    It's nice to drop the car off, so I can go next door to grab a bit to eat. They do a great job of explaining what was done. They complete the oil chan...ge service package in a short amount of time. Only opinion I have was the cost was to much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see y...ou here again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    February 26, 2017

    A very pleasant car buying experience. Friendly, pleasant and competent people with a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Escape lease
    February 18, 2017

    Kevin was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I will most certainly return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership and Service
    January 25, 2017

    Everything was great as usual. People friendly, accomodating and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you again for choosing Kowalski Ford, and w...e hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service/Repair
    January 17, 2017

    Fast, easy, fixed all the problems, great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests, Jacob! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leaseor
    December 21, 2016

    New vehicle for me. handed fine!changed oil checked car over

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Howard! If there is anything else we can do to as...sist you, please let us know! Take care!


Kowalski Ford
33450 Lake Road Avon Lake, OH 44012
New (440) 933-3291
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.