Steve Rogers Ford

4.1 out of 5 4.1
83 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 15, 2016

    I just stopped in killing time and looked at the new F150. Bought a truck that day. Dealership made it easy. Just that simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    Bought a used 2013 vehicle here last weekend. Was told that the rear brakes had recently been serviced. Could tell that their was still something off with... the brakes so I planned to have the front brakes done by my mechanic at home after purchase. My mechanic told me that by "service" on the rear brakes, they meant putting the cheapest pads available over top of rotors that were already warped. Needles to say, don't feel that they were being honest with me in this area. Check Engine light also came on less than a week after purchase. Don't know if they were aware of an issue with that or not and will have to get that looked at this coming week by my mechanic. The people at the dealership were friendly and I did enjoy working with them, I just have concerns about the quality standards for the used vehicles that they sell. I expected better from a licensed Ford dealer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I received outstanding service from the team at Steve Rogers Ford. Their commitment to customer service made buying a new vehicle effortless. I have... never owned a Ford in the past and I was convinced that the Ford Edge was the best vehicle for myself and family after working with their sales team .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Just had a great Experience at Steve Rogers Ford. I found a 2010 Corolla on Cars.com. Dennis Osworth was a great sales person. There was no high pressure... throughout the buying process. I got a nice little car at a very fair price. Very satisfied. I drove in from Indiana and it was worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    Very pleased. Courteous and helpful. Purchased a vehicle from them. They had it detailed and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    After the oil change on my truck, not only was it washed, but also the interior was cleaned & windows washed. Very nice job !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Very rude did not even bother to try to address my concerns

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2017

    I was very satisfied with my entire experience my salesperson (Dennis Osworth) was very helpful and took the time to find the truck I was looking for,... I had a few problems with my truck and they took care of it and also provided me with a rental car and even delivered it to my work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2016

    Was more than willing to answer any questions I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2016

    We were terribly disappointed in the selection as well as the overpriced vehicles.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear that we were unable to put the purchase terms together on the vehicle you wanted, We do appreciate your time and although we... didn't have anything else you were looking for, we would be happy to do a market search at our expense and try to find a vehicle that fits both your budget as well as your wants and needs. Please feel free to call us at your convenience to start this process. Thank you again for the opportunity to do business with you and your family.