Woodhouse Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 99 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I purchased a 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury edition from Woodhouse in December of 2017 with 35,010 miles. During the test drive the vehicle seemed to ...ride a little rough, which I contributed to the road conditions and my lack of mechanical knowledge. After three months the vehicle had 38,278 miles which included a recent trip to Colorado. Upon returning from the bouncy trip to Colorado , I took the vehicle to a local Cadillac dealer and was informed both front shocks were leaking and needed to be replaced. After $1,500 in repairs the vehicle rides like new. Upon contacting Woodhouse they were unwilling to acknowledge any responsibility or assist in any way even though I was told the vehicle had been thoroughly evaluated by their shop. Before you purchase a used vehicle from Woodhouse, I would suggest you perform a thorough inspection and consider having an outside mechanic evaluate as well. Very disappointing given the low miles on this vehicle and the inspection done by Woodhouse.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    trying to trade in my truck want to give me 12k less than the blue book what a joke i will stay locally and get better trade in customer service is pr...etty good they respond to emails and calls quick but couldnt make a deal

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Judd Gulizia was a amazing sale man , he was not pushy and he took the time to go threw his list of cars that would fit my driving needs . I would re...commend him to all my family and friends .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    Doug T.... great guy a real genuine family man. Very helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    Bob Barnard has helped me find a new vehicle three times now over the past 10 years and it has brought the pleasure and fun back into buying a new veh...icle! He has also helped many family members and they all say the same!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    We are not from NE, but we learned about Woodhouse many years ago. Since then we have only leased/bought our vehicles from them. The team at Woodhou...se is FANTASTIC to work with! Woodhouse has the best deals and the customer service is great! We will never go anywhere else!! Thanks TEAM WOODHOUSE for assisting our family and friends throughout the years and more to come!! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    Everyone at Woodhouse may the buying process bety easy and comfortable!! Brad Jurgens was my salesman and did a great job. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2017

    Nate Vazquez was my salesperson and he did an excellent job of meeting my needs in purchasing a new f150 truck. I would and have recommended him to an...yone who needs a new car or truck. Nate is very personable and I enjoyed working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    The deal on my F150 was great, shopped other dealerships, but Woodhouse beat them all. Service was great, Nick was straightforward...we had a deal do...ne in half the time it took the last time I purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Jon did an excellent job helping us find what we were looking for and was great with handling our questions. It was a super smooth and easy process!! ...We love our Ford Explorer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Woodhouse Ford
2546 U.S. 30 Blair, NE 68008
New (531) 215-0541
Used (531) 215-0551
Service (531) 215-0543
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.