Dahl Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1436 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1436 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dahl Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Worst Credit
    April 6, 2018

    I came into Dahl Ford in a bad spot with a car I disliked and poor credit (bankruptcy and foreclosure in the recent past). Although I was underwater b...y thousands on my trade, and there were title issues that should have dropped the value more, my salesman Steven, the VIP Manager Brenton, and the finance manager went out of their way to find me options. With my situation they got me into a Demo 2018 Fusion SE, with 72 month 0% APR financing. There was never a point in the process that felt rushed or pressured, aside from the normal closing room pitches for extended warranties and paint protection plus an insurance product. On the plus side, they add the extended warranty and highest cost paint protection into the negotiated finance numbers, so if you're wise, you'll walk out of the room with a lower payment than you negotiated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Weston
    April 4, 2018

    Went to Dahl Ford to find a vehicle for my handicapped mother. Had already lost out on a car at a different dealership. Weston was super friendly and ...helpful. Best experience at a dealership ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Weston Martinmaas

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Service
    April 4, 2018

    April is always thorough and accommodating to my service needs along with understanding my time restrictions and need for temporary transportation and... prompt phone calls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Positive
    April 1, 2018

    Eli was very patient and helpful and took time to get to know exactly what I was looking for in a car. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all m...y questions and address any concerns. He walked me through financing options and The overall experience was very positive and I will be a returning customer at Dahl Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Elias Muñoz

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Helpful
    April 1, 2018

    April and the entire Service Department are excellent to work with and keep my car in excellent condition. They played a large role in my decision to... purchase a new car at Dahl Ford and April took time to walk me to the showroom and help me find a quality salesperson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New lease
    April 1, 2018

    My experience at Daul Ford was nothing but exceptional! Doug Stolenberg is a geat salesman he listened to my needs and met all my wants resulting in a... great deal, thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    2018 Escape
    March 25, 2018

    I SENT MY WIFE THERE AFTER HER CAR WAS TOTALED OUT AS ALWAYS SHE WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY WESTON AND MIKE 2ND NEW TRUCK IN 8 MO. 100% RATING ON SALES... AND SERVICE ON MY NEW TRUCK HAS BEEN TOP NOTCH THIS IS OUR 3RD NEW CAR FROM DAHL AND IT WILL NOT BE THE LAST THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY WIFE SO WELL JIM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.8 out of 5
    Lack Of Service
    March 24, 2018

    Took my truck in due to transmission slip and had to wait a week to get it looked at and I was fine with that. I finally get it in and drop it off but... they don???t have a rental for me. So now I have to wait another week to get it looked at. My truck had also been seen for the TPMS and they stated that they couldn???t find the problem and they wouldn???t replace anything tire related unless I paid for it. It???s a faulty censor so I paid firestone to fix it. Then they called me to ask if I wanted to sell my truck and get a new one. I will not buy another Ford EVER. Trucks been in the shop 7 times since 2015. Owned an 09 Tacoma, was in the shop 1 time. I will have another review after my truck gets looked at. It???s not just this dealer either. The other Ford dealers suck too!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dahl is the Best!
    March 24, 2018

    I???ve been dealing with Dahl???s for the past 20 years and would never go elsewhere for sales or service. I???d never let another dealership touch m...y vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased a new vehicle
    March 22, 2018

    Great salesman had a problem and I feel confident it will be fixed in a timely manner! I received a printed quote and appreciated that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Doug Stoltenberg

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dahl Ford
1310 Kimberly Road Davenport, IA 52807
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.