Buick GMC of Watertown

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 107 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • What A Class Act Wonderful Dealership
    March 15, 2015

    I honestly can't say enough about how wonderful our experience was and will actually be mailing a letter to the owner to commend the whole team at the... Watertown buick gmc. On this survey, I will again just reiterate how wonderful my finance and I were treated. Our salesman Matt Burks was honestly a pleasure to work with and made the salesman from the other dealerships seem less than adequate in terms of his knowledge of his product, his excellent attitude and demeanor, and his ability to gauge our needs and meet them to get us in the truck we wanted. Also Kyle the manager was always enthusiastic, friendly and welcoming and a seems to bring a great energy to the watertown branch. He was so helpful and we could never thank him enough either. Honestly one of the best experience making a major purchase I have had. Everyone in the dealership went above and beyond. The rest of the staff was also great, specificly we met Ed in financing and a women named Rena. Both were very kind and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service manager very dishonest and unprofessional
    January 17, 2018

    Service manager very dishonest and unprofessional took Car in for service damaged the in of brand new car was told it be taking care of and wasn’t

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your comments, Fred. We are dedicated to providing each of our valued guests with the highest caliber of service and quality of work you... can trust. If you would be willing, our Team Leader would like to discuss your experience in hopes of resolving this matter to the best of our ability. Please reach out to us at (860) 631-5745 when you have a chance. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buick GMC of Watertown
    August 25, 2017

    Service work done in a timely manner. Friendly group of people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. We're happy to hear we were able to get you back out on the road so quickly! ...Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buick GMC of Watertown Service
    July 10, 2017

    They are a great dealership. I sent my father there after I bought my truck and he had the same experience. First dealership I have ever been to where... I did not feel taken. I would recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown! We hope to be of ...service to you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    June 5, 2017

    Good oil change and fast service lounge is comfortable and the tv is a joy to see while waiting there. Quite place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of our retail facility, Raquel! We hope you continue to choose Buick GMC of Watertown for all your vehicle needs!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place, Great Service
    May 22, 2017

    I am very pleased with my truck purchase. The personnel and service are great.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Christine
    April 6, 2017

    Excellent experience. Friendly and efficient! Car was cleaned and prepped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our facility. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and are happy with the Service. We look f...orward to seeing you again!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    April 6, 2017

    Received oil change on my truck. Fast and good prices.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks JBG! Appreciate you taking the time to comment and we look forward to seeing you again at our facility. Enjoy your day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loving my new car!
    April 6, 2017

    I love my new Acadia!!! Kyle and made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked in to the dealership. He made sure that the Acadia was the best fit fo...r my and my boys. They love it! And so do I! Thank you so much Kyle and the rest of Buick GMC of Watertown!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review Kelly! We are happy to hear you love your new Acadia (and that the boys do too!). We look forward to seeing you here at o...ur facility again. Enjoy your day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great bunch of guys
    April 5, 2017

    Stopped in and talked to Stephen about a truck they had in stock. Decided that I wasn't going to get it after all, but everyone was super nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a good experience in your search and hope that we can help you in the future! Stop in again anytime!


Buick GMC of Watertown
715 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
New (860) 631-5617
Used (860) 631-5620
Service (860) 631-5614
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.