Brondes Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 283 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
283 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome service
    September 14, 2017

    My wife and I decided we were going to get a bigger car because our family had grown so we decided to go to Brondes. We met Sonja Franko at the entran...ce of the dealership and it was as if she was waiting for us. I was immediately impressed by how friendly, down to earth and honest she was. She went above and beyond to give us every information we needed to choose the right car and obtain it for us. My wife and I went to buy a car, we not only got the car we wanted, we made a friend. Thank you Sonja. We love our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. and Mrs. Osiyemi, from Sonja Franko and all of us at Brondes Ford Maumee we sincerely thank you. We look forward to seeing for your first maintena...nce.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exciting to buy a new vehicle.
    February 28, 2018

    I was referred to Marc Monroe upon entering Brondes Maumee dealership, to inquire about price points on the F-150 pick up truck. Marc was courteous ...and efficient in providing me the information I was seeking and went one step further when I indicated my company had at one point had a fleet number. He immediately searched for the the number and found that it was inactive. Marc then provided me with the info. to reactivate my company's fleet number. Once I had decided to go ahead with the vehicle acquisition Marc once again made the process, a no hassle experience. His knowledge of the vehicles and the buying/leasing process and get it done attitude were truly appreciated. Took delivery of the vehicle on Monday afternoon and couldn't be more pleased with the initial vehicle experience and quality built into it. Let's not forget George Low in the finance and document office, he made the process of inking the deal painless. Thank you, to the Brondes Maumee team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback for our sales and finance teams. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the F15...0 you purchased and thank you again for choosing Brondes Ford Lincoln!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks
    February 26, 2018

    It was a great experience. It was easy, fun, and very professional! Highly recommend. Love my new car! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gwen, we are happy we could could make your experience buying a new car a positive one! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Problem with air suspention
    February 26, 2018

    The whole process went very smoothly. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    February 26, 2018

    Good work and nice people. Real happy with the oil change. The truck was clean when returned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Very Pleasant Experience
    February 26, 2018

    Our experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. Sonja did a wonderful job. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and everything about our... deal was straightforward. We will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    February 26, 2018

    Fast service. Oil change and tire rotation seemed completed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shelly, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look ...forward to your service next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman Dealership Review
    February 19, 2018

    Bill Neumeyer is an excellent salesman. He went out of his way to help me find the car I wanted. He is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and a...ll the functions. I would always buy my future cars from him. Also everyone at the dealership was helpful in whatever way helped me get my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely thank you Karen for the Great Review. Bill has definitely been around and put his time in. Starting at the Original Secor Rd store many y...ears ago;) and building his knowledge everyday. Again we thank you and please feel free to contact Bill anytime using his direct line at 419-887-5070.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    sales
    February 16, 2018

    Wife and I were looking for a vehicle in a certain price and Gorden Wend got the vehicle within are budget. Very honest to do business with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kim for the Great Review. Gordon is one of the Best and it shows. Contact Gordon at anytime on his direct line at 419-887-5060


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    February 3, 2018

    I can’t say enough great things about Brondes! Scott made the whole process easy, was engaging and personable, and answered the million questions I ha...d. They worked with me to get my payments exactly where I wanted them, walked me through the paperwork and made sure I got exactly what I needed. I even got a follow up call about a week later to make sure I was still happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deb, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy ...to assist you! Safe travels!


Brondes Ford Lincoln
1511 Reynolds Road Maumee, OH 43537
New (419) 740-6661
Used (419) 740-5196
Service (419) 740-5851
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.