Smith Chevrolet Hammond

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 96 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick professional service
    January 7, 2018

    Brought the car in with battery problems. Battery was replaced very quickly (it was the original Delco battery from 2006!!!) and I was able to drive i...t home after a very short wait. Jerry, Regina, Tanya, and Martin are a top-notch team. I've been very happy with the service I've received at Smith over the years (customer sunce 1993).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cla, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Untitled
    December 27, 2017

    Regina Owens was wonderful - as usual. As was Pablo in sales. And a special thanks to the sales department manager for furnishing a loaner while our v...ehicle was serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for the great review! Thomas Vrabely, thank you so much for the positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service @ Smith Cheverolet in Hammond In.
    December 25, 2017

    Great service Awesome people from sales to service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jesse Merchant, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Smith Chevrolet!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Bliss
    November 30, 2017

    Courteous and friendly. A truly professional experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    November 17, 2017

    I dropped off my vehicle for oil change. It was done promtly and was given back to me washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The car professionals!
    November 8, 2017

    I got a great car at a great price. Check them out for yourself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smith Chevrolet in Hammond, IN
    November 6, 2017

    I have been getting my cars serviced at Smith for over 40 years. Their work is excellent. They are friendly and always make sure I am 100% satisfie...d. I wouldnt take my car anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    review
    November 5, 2017

    great service your my team i would recommend you to family and friends

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 29, 2017

    Service was fast. The staff was friendly and truly seemed to care. I will recommend Smith to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Malibu
    October 22, 2017

    Love the new scheduling app but the following up was a little over kill. Two phone calls & text in 24 hrs. Keep up the good work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Smith Chevrolet Hammond
6405 Indianapolis Blvd Hammond, IN 46320
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.