Bosak Chevrolet Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
36 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Tried to charge me for a ligh 400 $ after they were paid by insurance to fix my truck 6k said it wasn’t covered in new front end all new except that... light tried to rip me off bought light for 27$ put in my self worst customer service I have ever had And I travel for work across this country out of Towner be weary of this place find a local they will always treat you better

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Went over and beyond to meet all the our request and needs. Very polite and willing to do what ever was needed to make sure we got the car we wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Friendly expert service. The technician was highly knowledgeable and very thorough going over the issue. Would highly recommend to friend or family member... for service or new vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Above and beyond in jumping through hoops to find the vehicle that fit not only what I needed, but what I wanted. Melissa really went above and beyond... for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Did a wonderful job to fix my car. I would recommend this to my friends and others. By coming here could get the job done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    . Our salesman, Jacob See was so helpful and professional. We are so happy with the Equinox. Bosak Chevrolet in Burns Harbor Indiana is very accommodating... and easy to get to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Their service department are friendly and professional. The prices for their service are reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    I stopped in the service department on Thursday to make an appointment to have my Malibu undergo a diagnostic testing as the check engine light was on.... The attendant at the service counter was very polite and asked when I could bring it in. We settled on Monday, however by the next morning I was getting reduced engine power and the car was barely driveable. I then called Bosak back and explained my problem. They were happy to take my car ASAP. Justin was phenomenal and even got my car back to me prior to closing on the same day. Can’t ask for more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    I came in to bosak to have a glass coat application applied on vehicle. My experience was very exciting. The serviceman were very very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    great job fast friendly great people great place to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?