Brighton Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 177 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
177 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Oil Change
    July 11, 2017

    Taken care of quickly and professionally. Employees were working on a holiday, virtually, since the 4th was a Tuesday, and I came in on the 3rd, but ...they took great care of me and my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review Dennae! We pride ourselves on making everything easy for our customers and sounds like we were able to give you that.... Have a great day!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    New shopper
    March 30, 2018

    Horrible service . Not friendly or accommodating at all. Does not take time to listen to customers. Would not recommend to anyone. Never had this expe...rience anywhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Body Shop
    July 11, 2017

    Although there was a mix-up on dropping off the Fusion and picking up my F-150, the team at Brighton was able to quickly assist me in my after-hour sw...itch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello William, thank you for review. It's good to hear that we were able to figure out your after hours drop-off. Please let us know if there is any...thing else we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    July 10, 2017

    Lynne was wonderful to deal with, overall a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us John! Glad that Lynne was so helpful on your service visit. Had a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    July 3, 2017

    Very happy with how hard Aly Dubois worked to get me exactly what I wanted! I am thrilled

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    There's nothing better than a satisfied customer, thanks for the great review Brittany! Aly is an important member of the Brighton Ford family, we're... so happy she able to help you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leased a 2017 Explorer and had a great experience.
    July 1, 2017

    We had a great experience at Brighton Ford. Our salesperson was Danny and he was really great. He was very friendly, helpful, and personable. He found... us the vehicle that worked for our family at a price that was in our budget. I feel like we got a really great deal on our brand new Ford Explorer and every part of the transaction went quickly and smoothly. Trish was really friendly and helpful as well while answering questions that I had because this my first time leasing a vehicle. Dominic was great as well at making sure I was taken care of. I used to really dread going to other dealerships to go car shopping but this was just an all around great experience at Brighton Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, great to hear Tim! Thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review and for the praise of Dominic, Trish and Danny! Please let us kno...w if there is anything we can do for you now, or in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck f350
    June 30, 2017

    Everything went well when we took the truck in for services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could be of service to you John! Thanks for the review and have a great holiday!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brighton Ford Service Dept is outstanding
    June 28, 2017

    The Brighton Ford Parts and Service both exceeded my expectations this week!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience at Brighton Ford Joe, we truly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Mustang
    June 27, 2017

    Bought the car on line, everyone was pleasant and very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon Peter, thanks for sharing your experience! We love hearing that we made your car buying experience as easy as possible. Have a great ...day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    June 24, 2017

    Mike Tabacchi is very friendly, knows what he is talking about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review Sheryl! Glad to hear that Mike is so helpful to you, please let us know if you need anything now, or in the future!


Brighton Ford
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
New (810) 355-4847
Used (810) 355-4843
Service (810) 355-4771
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.