Balise Nissan of Cape Cod

4.9 out of 5 4.9
70 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    Excellent experience at Balise not sure when I'm going to pull the trigger I will at Balise Nissan of Cape Cod .Trustworthy honest and professional not... common in the industry.Jonathan Sides was my salesperson extremely helpful and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I went looking for a car for my newly licensed teenager. Wow great selection and prices. Vanessa was so helpful on finding a car that fit my budget and... the needs of my picky teenager. Thank you again Vanessa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 24, 2019

    I would highly recommend this dealership as a whole!!! Nick and the entire sales team are top notch and very helpful in the car buying process from the... beginning to the end. They have a wonderful service department as well. I give the dealership as a whole a 10 out of 10 if your in the process of looking to get a car definitely give them a call!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Great place to find a car, Tera and derrell are a great help. Good prices and no haggling highly recommend going if you are looking for a new or used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    The customer service is great and the workers are very helpful and polite. I would recommend every one to stop by and take a look at the cars that they... sell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    My salesman was really nice and easy to deal with. He even help me find car insurance...60 days free car watch and more. Thankyou very for all of your... help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    I just bought my first Murano from Balise. Miles is a great salesman and an asset to the establishment. FIDORA AND THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO PROFESSIONAL... AND REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE THEIR CUSTOMERS..THANK YOU BALISE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Darrell was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the SUV's I was interested in. I will definitely go back when I am ready to buy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Purchasing a used car from Darrell Askew at Balise Nissan was an easy and pleasant experience. Darrell was proactive over the phone, providing me with... all the info I needed to buy the car from out of town.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Darrell Askew was easy to talk to and very reasonable to deal with! I traveled with a friend to purchased a car. Thanks for your time Darrell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?