Harold Chevrolet Buick

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 61 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
61 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Harold Chevrolet Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Service I've Had In Awhile
    July 8, 2014

    This was the best service ever! They made it a fast and easy process to put me in a brand new car! They were so polite even when it wasn't going the w...ay we wanted it to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Save my butt
    November 22, 2017

    Harold Chevrolet was able to get financing for me on a new car. I had 0 credit and an old car with a blown head gasket. Thanks to Jim Hackett and Haro...ld Chevrolet I now have a 2017 Spark and can get to work again The money I save on gas will pay for most of the increase in insurance for the new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have... a great day. Best, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience!
    October 25, 2017

    Bought a 2018 Chevy equinox today and the entire experience with Harolds was top notch. My sales rep, Jim, was awesome in helping me choose the right ...vehicle for me and Dan and Justin were equally as helpful and professional. Thank you for all your help and making this an easy and enjoyable purchase experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with the staff. We pride ourse...lves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best car buying experiences l have had.
    October 12, 2017

    One of the best car buying experiences l have had Jim Hacket was very knowlagable and pleasant to talk with .He was very good at locating the truck l ...wanted in a very short time. Just a great buying experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jim and the rest of the s...taff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super!
    October 9, 2017

    Cody was a great help! Did an awesome job helping me find the vehicle i was looking for with a great deal! Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedb...ack with Cody. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Service
    October 9, 2017

    Every time I go to this dealership I deal with Cody Taylor. He is always willing and able to help me with any issues I have with my vehicle. He is a s...uper guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Harold Chevrolet Buick, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel fr...ee to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Waste
    October 4, 2017

    He was rude on his phone the hole time kept interupting me would not let me get a good feel for the vehical i will never go to any place he works for ...any reason even if they was giving away cars he is an very disrespectful person

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at ...your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Harold Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service.
    July 11, 2017

    I went in and told him exactly what I wanted/ needed for a vehicle and that's exactly what he found for me. Thank you for your patients and friendlin...ess. Service like this is why I will continue to come back here every time I'm in need of a vehicle. Thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Harold Chevrolet Buick! If t...here is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Harold Chevrolet Buick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great.
    July 10, 2017

    Brett's awesome. He done everything he could to help make my buying easy. I would and have recommend him to anybody that I come to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Brittany, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Brett provid...ed a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Harold Chevrolet Buick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    This was the perfect experience.
    June 29, 2017

    I had an amazing experience at this dealership. The employees take care of you and make sure that you get the full experience while shopping for a car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Harold Chevrolet Buick

    Claire, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with... their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Harold Chevrolet Buick


Harold Chevrolet Buick
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
New (888) 460-9626
Used (888) 460-8529
Service (260) 624-0239
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.