Kistler Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
953 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
953 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kistler Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    At Bobby Jorgensen's Kistler Ford all the employees are very customer friendly and courteous. My sales rep. Kraig Stearns was outstanding and very... kind and helpful. Would highly recommend him I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Hey Jeff is the Best. Thanks for all your help. God Bless You. Keep up the good work and see you soon. You DA man!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the great review, John! We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Jeff, and we hope to work with you again in the ...future. - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Jeff Mathes

    Pre-Owned Product Specialist

    (4.8) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Aaron was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process of getting out of my GM lease and into my new lease of a 2018 Escape. I absolutely love... my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Aaron Byler to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Kistler makes the process easy by no haggling or back and forth for pricing. Best place I???ve been to in a very long time. Thanks Kistler, but especially Aaron!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, MJ! We appreciate you! - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Jeff Thompson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 103 reviews

    Aaron Byler

    New & Used Car Product Specialist

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Perfect car for our family. Thank you Aaron for the time you took to get us in the right vehicle. Great dealership can???t wait to go back and get our... second family car. Hope to see you guys soon:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and congratulations on your vehicle! We hope to see you and your family again soon. - Chloe W.... , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Aaron Byler

    New & Used Car Product Specialist

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Nick Montalbano is a great salesman and easy to work with. Unlike the several other competitors on Central Ave in Toledo Nick was willing to not pressure... and make sure i got the deal around what i wanted. I highly reccomend going to Kistler Ford and speaking with Nick M. If you want the best deal possible with no pressure added to making a big decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nick is a great part of our team here- we're so glad you were able to work with him! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and enjoy your c...ar! - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Nick Montalbano

    New & Used Product Specialist

    (5.0) 79 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Just want to say thanks to Deon for being so kind and for showing us the 2018 Fusion. I really LOVE it. Everyone there was nice and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for writing such a positive review, and congratulations on your beautiful new Fusion! - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Deon Valentine

    Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

    (5.0) 111 reviews

    Jeff Thompson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Deon made the purchase of our vehicle very easy. Deon has been very friendly and helpful with my questions during and after the purchase. JT was very helpful... with financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you chose Kistler for your vehicle purchase! Thanks for the taking the time to leave a review! - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , ...Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Deon Valentine

    Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

    (5.0) 111 reviews

    Jeff Thompson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    My salesman Jeff is down to earth and not pushy. JT was also laid back and explained things well. Kistler thinks outside the box in order to keep customers... coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you and your business, and are so happy to hear you're satisfied with your experience! Thank you aga...in for choosing Kistler, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Jeff Thompson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 103 reviews

    Jeff Mathes

    Pre-Owned Product Specialist

    (4.8) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Steve E was very knowledgeable, everything was fast and easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Victor, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and ...we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    No hassle or haggle in & out without any of the BS!!! Just the way I like it!! Knowledgeable sales staff. Fair pricing, clean vehicles great selection... of finance options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wonderful! Thanks for the awesome review!- Chloe W. , Social Media Coordinator , Kistler Ford ,


    Worked with:
    Jeff Mathes

    Pre-Owned Product Specialist

    (4.8) 52 reviews