Crump Reese Motors

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Finally, a great car dealership!
    January 2, 2018

    Great people to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Sales staff was not pressuring you to do anything. Very knowledgeable and informative. Did ever...ything possible to get every incentive and discount possible for the cheapest price possible. All staff involved were friendly, kind, courteous and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Will tell all my family and friends about this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome group of people!!!!
    March 23, 2018

    Great bunch of people! Bob Petersen is the best! Easy going and great to deal wit. Lowest price around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 20, 2018

    Great place for service. Always go the extra mile with my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good dealer
    December 15, 2017

    Good over all buying experience. Only bad thing is high price. Little country dealers usually have lower overhead expenses and can give better deals.... I found my best deal in Ogden. Well worth the drive. Too bad, I like the folks at Crumps.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above and Beyond!
    November 28, 2017

    We were looking for a specific SUV and there were none in our area. So, I started researching and located one in Utah at Crump Reese. Made a call and ...our salesman did know me from Adam but was ready to be as helpful as needed. Helpful he was. So I had a tight timeline to finalize all the paperwork all by phone and Allen came in on his day off to get everything finalized. He was very helpful, diligent and friendly! The morning we drove in to pick up our new SUV went seamless. I would recommend Crump Reese GMC to anyone even if your from out of state. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tpccvp
    October 13, 2017

    Great to work with, no pressure sales team, freidly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My dealer
    January 24, 2017

    My family has been going to Crumps for years. I've been going there since I was a teenager. They've always done a great job fixing my cars and I've bo...ught both new and used vehicles from them. You may pay high book on used, but I've never got a lemon-their quality is outstanding. You can also get killer deals on new rigs. Then, as a female, they've always treated me like the car lover I am, not a dumb girl. Try them. They're worth the scenic drive to Tremonton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    January 14, 2017

    I just purchased a 2013 Buick Lacrosse from Crumps in Tremonton. I couldn't be happier with the process. Cody Petersen was awesome. He listened to wha...t I wanted and worked very hard to find it. Thank you Cody for being so understanding and good to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well Worth the Drive, Honest and Professional
    August 27, 2012

    My wife and I recently purchased a used 2009 Buick Enclave here. I loved the way this company does business, the small town atmosphere and up front ho...nest attitude of our salesman really mad us feed like there was no pressure. The sales tax rate was only 5.95% which we where told is the lowest in Utah and saved us $615 over the Salt Lake store we where considering. Would highly recommend to others and will go back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crump Reese Motors
655 W Main St Tremonton, UT 84337
New (435) 494-4236
Used (435) 553-4493
Service (435) 553-4921
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.