LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai Genesis

4.8 out of 5 4.8
459 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
459 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Malcolm Perry and James Jordan did an excellent job to help me understand all the features of my new Kia Forte car. I would highly recommend this dealership.... They went out of their way to take the time to show me how different things on my car works.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gloria, Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers expectations through truly personaliz...ing each experience, I am so happy we were able to accomplish that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Been going to this dealership for some time, and have always had excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers expectations through truly personalizing each e...xperience, I am so happy we were able to accomplish that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS DONE AND UP TO GRADE A.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers expectations through truly personalizin...g each experience, I am so happy we were able to accomplish that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    Service Good The work on my car was completed in timely matter . No more problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers exp...ectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    Miles helped me lease a car, he was very informative and fast with the process. Would definitely recommend him to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allison, Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each cust...omers expectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    My husband and I had such a great experience at La Fontaine - and this was entirely due to Zach Anderson. He helped us pick out a car by focusing on giving... us the information we needed, rather than just trying to get us to buy something. He was helpful not only at the sale, but any time we contacted him afterward he was always available for advice. Thank you again, Zach - and thank you, La Fontaine!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kaitlin, Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each cust...omers expectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    I went in for a six month service and tire rebalance. Everything went smooth, everyone was pleasant and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    TC, Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers... expectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Very friendly staff! Highly recommend. No pressure sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers exp...ectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Good service. Clean facility. Courteous employees.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each customers exp...ectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    LaFontaine did all they could to help our family out and get us the best cars for the pest prices!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marilyn, Thank you for your business and your feedback! We love the opportunity to recognize our teams! At LaFontaine we strive to exceed each cust...omers expectations through personalizing the automotive experience, I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Barbara Dominick Corporate Experience Manager